You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise - Part 3 - Blood

in #fiction6 years ago

That is awesome. Yes, they should and Eroded and the older kids help but eroded has had a lot of medical issues the last few years so it is not his fault he can't help as much. The older kids have lives and I don't like impede on that so I don't ask for their help much other than playing. My oldest son, that is still at home, is learning to cook, so he has been helping with that. He has always wanted to know and with him leaving home in a few years, he wanted to so I said sure. Now I can't get him out of the kitchen, lol :)

It can work and it is time-consuming but very worth it. I don't mind working it is just trying to find time to do it all properly. The no time for myself, well I am used to that. I haven't had any since I was 19 lol I'm not complaining about the work, just venting on trying to do it all. I use to. I use to homeschool 6 of them, was in college myself with 6 classes, and did all the house stuff. I had an A average and made Dean's list every semester. Kids were always taken care of. They had A's and B's, also. The house and laundry were done. Plus i cooked a lot more. I just need to find that rythm again. I will :)

Thank you for letting me vent and encourging instead of judging :)

Sort:  

Wow! You are one of those Supermoms after all!

Oh! And Happy Mother's Day today!! 💖🌺💐

LOL no not yet :)

Thank you :)