You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ink Well Prompt #13: 50 Imagination Ticklers

in #fiction3 years ago

Good advice, @agmoore! @stormcharmer, we generally disallow cross-posts as we are trying to establish a magazine type publication resource in The Ink Well. (I'm not sure of that makes sense, but essentially, a magazine would only publish original content.) However, we can certainly make an exception since you accidentally posted to your blog instead of The Ink Well community. I did the same thing yesterday with The Ink Well prompt post! Go ahead and cross-post.

Sort:  

Oh, I didn't mean to another site.
I meant to my hive blog. This is not cross-posted. This was just not posted via the Inkwell community. It is just merely on my own hive blog instead. I will be sure to check that it is posted inside the community and not just from my hive page from now on! Thank you so much @jayna!

It is definitely only posted here, and 100% original.
It has not been posted on any other site. It just had the fiction tag first and so it put it into the fiction community, I think?