REVOLUTION 2

in #fiction5 years ago

I stood at the gate and adjusted my gown, hoping to look atleast a little bit decent. i unconsciously put out my phone to watch the sex video of my X bitch friend and lover one last time before going in, then I put it back, there was no need for that.

I have watched that video so much that it plays in my sleep and I see every move even with my eyes wide open. I can tell each sound, laughter and word before it plays. Why they did this to me i still don't know, the reason I have it on my phone until now I can't tell and the most stupid of all is me going in there hoping to act the scene better with the only person that proved to be a dear friend, just to convince myself that I am better than Chizoba on bed.

The door wasn't locked, I even forgot to knock. "What a pleasant surprise Chiamaka, after all these days" , he must have seen me walk in through the gate downstairs. I smiled and adjusted my gown "I had to come, I am really sorry for yesterday, I planned to come but I felt sort of sick, hope you aren't offended?" I lied. "Not anymore, you really look good, where are you going to or coming from?" he checked the time.

I laughed "thanks, I came to see you and just leave home, finally got bored of sitting in the house all day". He raped me with his eyes, I driped underneath.

"hmmm.... good to hear, I don't really have much plans for today so we can just watch movie while I order pizza or something" he said. "Anything is fine" I sat on the floor in pretence to check out the books he was working with, allowing my gown to pull up so much that there was almost no lap covered. "Are you sure you don't want to continue with these?" I strolled my hands through the books , then his hairy leg. He was putting on a green boxer and black round neck shirt.

"No...I will round up later" he packed the books and walked into the room to drop them. The house is a self contain with one room, kitchen, living room, toilet and bathroom. I unzipped my dress then zipped it back, it would be more fun if he does that himself. I put on Netflix via his flat screen Tv and searched for a movie that would add spice to the momment.

#Revolution2
image

Sort:  

Jeanie the great writer..... How the work

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.