You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Authors Of High Quality Fiction

in #fiction7 years ago

Woot woot!
Nothing I can say will express the depth of my gratitude to Rhonda, SFT and the Creative-fiction group on discord. Many of us have been typing, writing, even bleeding on the digital page for eons with nothing but broken hearts to show. Then along comes Steemit, and SFT. How many of us can now spend our free time doing what we love? Creating worlds is just the beginning...
Thanks guys for re-directing my life. I can't wait for the day when our baby steps will shake the print world. I sense it's coming. Oh boy. It's coming.
Uber hugs.
Jhagi.

Sort:  

Yep! It is definitely coming. We have lots of work to do but it barely feels like work when it's what we enjoy. :-)