Jiren, Goku Black 1 and 2, Yardrat in Universe 2, and More!

in #fiction6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

In a world of "theories" on why Gods are standing up in the stands in Dragon Ball Super, I am attempting to bridge the gap in the lore by presenting an unbeleeberly kewl what if story on cool story for you all.

Many people complained about Jiren's backstory...

j-back.png

No... this one..!

jiren-chibi.png

That it was too dry, and rushed. Well, I thought it was okay, albeit generic, but what if his G.O.D. (God of Destruction / Destroyer God in the English Dub) was the one that sent someone to kill several planets for him? Not unlike how Frieza was essentially destroying the saiyans like Beerus was gonna do anyway? Well... That's not my what if story, but I'll have one even more surprising than that that should draw an even stronger connection to Goku!

Then we have our buddy Goku Black...

Goku-Black.png

He should have really come up with a more original name but on account of it being paired with SSR to form "Black Rose" it's fitting. I just released a totally kewl and mind blowing part 1 of a part 8 series on the FIRST Black's origin yesterday... Oh, wait... That didn't sound right... Oh well!

In that origin, we see that Zamasu was brought to the Zen Exhibition match, since he wasn't all splat or erased and stuff. He was a Kai in training, and since Jiren Toppo was there, we can logically see that Zamasu would be there as well. There, he learned of Son Goku and the crew. Without spoiling too much of my own story, he sets off for the super dragon balls.

Goku003_DeviantArt.png

Then there's Black 2, yeah, the origin of the second Goku Black... I think you'll all like the twisty-turny I need my earny story I have in the works for this one!

I would like to explain how the Yardrats got in Universe 2, because in my origin, they weren't from Universe 2, but migrated there. This one will be less actiony and more story-y... I promise. The most in depth, as I try to create the Yardrat society, I think, unless the games have info on that, so I'd pull from those...

Anyway, let me know what you all think, because this is JUST the beginning of these stories!


Images ultimately belong to Toei Animation and Funimation, please support the official release

Image of Goku Black - here

Sort:  

Congratulations @lusaka! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!