Not my fault. He loves me friend :')

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

image

I really remember my friends who really hate me Just because the ex idol of my friend's heart ida choose to ask me. what is wrong if I have a special relationship with hendrik, who was once a sweetheart ida, my best friend, yet even hendrik came to me after one year they broke up.

"from the beginning we met before I even knew ida, I've really liked you rishi", said hendrik to me the first time he expressed his heart to me first.

"but I do not have a gap to get into your heart, because you have time to accept it, I deliberately try to accept your offer to know more closely your friend, so that I can fill this void of heart and hope that my feelings will be more than what I feel for you ", continuedhendrik time.I know hendry likes me from the beginning we know, it was the beginning of the first course when we were in one department at the university first. But I may not open opportunities for hendrik because I love my boyfriend very much.

three years already hendrik still waiting for me, hoping there is a gap for him in my heart, but in fact waiting in vain even though I broke up with my boyfriend, but I prefer invite the same guy another, because at that time hendrik is still the same ida, and it turns out ida really love hendrik, and hopehendrik is the last girlfriend who will be taken to the marriage level.For three years that I also undergo the joy and sorrow with my friends tya, dilla and ida of course. we take the same majors unless we take different majors ourselves, according to our people are inseparable friends, wherever we are always together, from doing chores, going to play, eating, staying together, picnics together, sometimes even ngedate at the same time.

After the lecture we always gathered first in the campus park, greeted, greeted and joked with other friends so we are not considered a close friend. then we discuss where the next event, there are time we walk to the mall looking for good stuff at affordable prices, or eat to a cafe while joking or just sitting in the city park complete with snack supplies and drinks.

The days we always go together, even for the holidays we spent time together, surprisingly we are not there feel saturated with the circumstances that must meet every time.

All of it will still be won until whenever memories will not be erased, well although I feel annoyed, disappointed even angry at the attitude of my friends after me and hendrik invented.

image

And right on the holiday semester yesterday ida broke up with hendrik, I do not know it would happen because the holidays last semester I chose berliburan out of town where my sodarak, so I did not have time to entertain ida when he was sad again, I'm sure ida must feel pain is very sore. from what I hear he said later ida and hendrik more often fight, hendrik also rarely communicate with ida, this is what makes ida bored, saturated with the circumstances, forcing ida to say the word off at hendrik.

Exactly in the seventh semester I chose to stop dating first because I will focus on my thesis proposal later, I did plan my graduation cerian this year, I was earlier in the proposal proposal than my friends who have not been able to plan their proposals because theresome of the courses they had to reproduce due to the value obtained were not satisfactory.Although I was busy with my researches for proposals later on, I still had the time to hang out with my best friend, even though the volume I'm getting dropped off now is because of my busyness.

Now hendrik and I have a lot of time to always at the same time, because hendrik and I have to visit the library often, other than that the research I was not far from home hendrik, hendrik would not have to shuttle me.

Hendrik took advantage of this condition, he paid more attention to me, made me feel a different figure on hendrik, who gradually grow the seeds like in me.

The semester test is over as well as my research, I'm sure I'll pass my vacation without a lover, but I still have my best friend who will definitely be ready to fill our holiday days full of activities for fun.

Not as I imagined this time I was busy with the arrangement of my meeting schedule with my friends and schedule to meet with hendrik, because ida do not want if we gather there hendrik, every time we want to gather ida always ask "you hendrik gakhe said, every time we invite hendrik ida always looking for excuses to not come with us, so from now on we choose to gather without hendrik, while hendrik still want to always be with me, so I have to arrange my meeting schedule. there are times when I refuse my meeting with my friends to join with hendrik. But hendrik himself prefer my empty schedule without my friends.

After entering the next semester I have fewer schedule to get together with my friends, because this disemester besides there are some courses that I take, I also busy with preparation of my script later. but my friends even assume others, they think there is something strange with my relationships and hendrik, they think my time is spent more with hendrik, I am more to be with hendrik, why do not I have to visit the library as well as hendrik ,it would not have been more if it had been together that if someday there were to be discussed rather than alone, after all hendrik likes to take me to the place of research to retrieve the data I need.

image

The longer I feel that even my friends are weird, because they seem to always not include me again in the events that they do with reasoned fear interfere with my occupation. I think really well.

In the middle of the eighth semester I was more preoccupied with the preparation of my script, I had to meet every time my supervisors to consult, even had to go out of town when they were out of town, I do so my script is finished soon.

In the midst of this busy hendrik expressing his heart to me, which makes the burden of my mind again. I must consider the feelings of my hurt friend, but also have to understand the hendrik feeling that has long been waiting for me faithfully.

"plis rishi, do not you want to open a little room for me, really I can not replace you with another heart this, I have waited too long, give me a chance", said hendrik at that time

After thinking for a week and weighing what would happen I said 'yes' to hendrik on the backstreet terms of my friends, remembering the feelings of my best friend.

Not as long as people say whose name carcasses if stored would smell good, it means that my friend knows my new relationship with hendrik, tya deliberately open the contents of a short message in my phone. tya and dilla ask me to explain all this to ida, they also ask me to break my relationship with hendrik to keep our friendly relationship.

I discussed with hendrik about what had happened between me and my friends.

"I beg you to think wisely rishi, I love you more than anything, anyways my relationship is the same long ida and that too ida who want it", hendrik ask for gar I do not leave it for granted

Amid my busyness with my script I have to face problems with my friends because I chose to stay with hendrik, my friends hostile to me, even they did not hesitate to call me in front of the crowd, they cursed me, they spread slander to the friendscampus to take sympathy, and to keep them away from me.but, on the contrary yag happened the campus people even sympathize with me. So that makes my friend more angry and annoyed, my friend really hate me, they want my relationship and hendrik ends. my friends attack me almost every day, they scream at me in front of the crowd, send me a short message with harsh words. It was very painful at the time. My friends who had been so caring for me, changed drastically now.

Well thankfully my script completion went smoothly, my wish was achieved for this year's graduate title. But I lost my best friend that year. The joy and sorrow I had that year. Your memories will always be in my heart.

image


Thank's for Reading My Writing

Follow Me @micheal3