Short Sci-Fi Story - The Game (English/Turkish)

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

While waiting for my wife next to metro station, a woman of the same age of my wife opened the door of my car, sat next to me, and said, “We can go.” The dress and the way she expressed herself were perfectly straight. She didn't seem like someone who would sit next to a man he didn't know and try to pull a trick.

“Have we met before?” I asked.

“Ali, are you all right? You are a little pale” said the woman.

In recent days, to explain the inconveniences of artificial beings having the right to vote I have made numerous calls on behalf of the Human First Platform, wrote articles, and I always went home at midnight. I missed talking to my daughter and playing with her. That evening I decided to meet my wife and go to home together after work because I was exhausted. The woman sitting next to me knew my name, and yes, the color of my face could be yellow.

I said, “I guess you're confusing me with someone, would you mind stepping out of the car, I'm waiting for my wife?”

“What a strange joke this is,” she said. The anger in her voice seemed so real, I thought she was really confusing me with a relative.

“May I ask your name?” I asked.

“Your wife, Pinar, are you nuts?”

It was true that my wife's name was Pinar, but obviously she wasn't my wife. It was time to put an end to this game, and I opened a folder with photos of my wife in my mobile phone, I just opened a random photo, said "Here's my wife" and showed it to the woman beside me.

“We had taken this picture on a Rome holiday.” she said.

When I looked at the picture, it was like boiling water poured down my head. I quickly looked at other pictures in the folder. I was with the woman sitting next to me in all the pictures, who have the same name as my wife.

"If you are not happy to be with me, you can express it in a different way," said Pinar.

I couldn't make sense of what was going on, and I wondered if I was out of my mind because of the intense stress I've been having lately.

I barely said, “That's not true.”

“Let's talk about this at home.” she said.

I said to my car, “Let's go home, Alex,” and the cross-belts from the seats wrapped around our bodies, and the car went up to about two hundred meters and started heading north over skyscrapers.

I was thinking about how to behave when I was driving home on autopilot, and if the woman next to me was a cheater, it might be too late to take precautions when we got home. I've never separated my smartphone from myself, because of the sensitivity of my work, I took a lot of precautions to prevent the device from being hacked. The woman sitting next to me could have been my wife, even if the odds were too low. If that's the case, I pissed her off enough. She was sitting next to me with anger, eating her nails. On the other hand, of course, there was a possibility that she was wrong about it. Maybe she was trying to trick me into stealing or fraud, even though she knew perfectly well that she wasn't my wife. If so, how could she be so good at acting? The human mind couldn't trusted one hundred percent. Especially if that person has an insidious disease like schizophrenia in his family history. I was gonna call my mom and ask her who my wife is, but of course not when she's with me. We also had pictures printed on the paper at home and more importantly, I had a daughter, and she probably knew who her mother was, didn't she? Just in case, I sent my friend Mete a message that he had to come to my house in a hurry.

city-1209105_1920.jpg

After arriving at our house, I asked the woman who claims to be my wife where our daughter was.

She looked at me with suspicious eyes and said, “I'm beginning to suspect that you're not the real Ali."

"You were in his car, your voice and image are the same as him, but I still can't be sure," she added.

I felt a bit relieved that she was confused, and I said, “that's what I'm saying.”

I behaved like I thought of something about work, so I got up and went inside and called my mom. My mother said that the woman sitting in there was my wife and we didn't have children even though we tried for several years. As soon as I heard these words, I dropped the phone and just stood there like an idol. My eyes got dark, I sat down first, and then I lay down because I was dizzy. I was lying on the rug in the fetal position, hoping that all this would be a dream. Pinar came next to me as she didn't hear from me for a while. When she saw me laying on the rug, “Ali, what happened to you?” she asked.

"My mother said I never had a daughter."

"Get up, take a shower, everything's gonna be alright"

She started taking off my clothes like I was a five-year-old boy. It was a strange feeling to undress in front of a woman I thought I'd just met, although we seemed very happy in the big wedding picture hanging on the wall. Because I trusted my memory more than I saw in my eyes, I didn't take my underwear out in front of this new Pinar, we didn't suppose to be that intimate.

The hot water made my body and mind a little bit alive, and the fog of uncertainty in my mind dissipated. Someone must have kidnapped my real wife and daughter, so their lives could be in danger. The fact that I had schizophrenics in my family didn't mean I had to get this disease either. Did I suddenly become schizophrenic? Shouldn't there have been other symptoms until I come to the point of imagining I had a daughter that didn't exist? Something told me I have to get out of the house and go to my mother. I was afraid to report the incident to the police because I had a chance of being mistaken about my wife and daughter, and if such a situation were reflected in the media, The Human First Platform could have been damaged. Those who defended the voting rights to the A.I. agents was accusing us of exaggerating the risks. They argued that artificial intelligence agents made independent decisions from those who produced them or possessed them, and that giving them the right to vote would strengthen democracy aside from destroying it. The Human First Movement argued that giving the right to vote for artificial intelligence software would only benefit the ultra-rich who have the majority of them. I thought this nightmare might be a game of political adversaries. It wouldn't be good for me to be perceived as a person with fantastic dreams.

landscape-57073_640.png

I threw myself out of the house without a coat on me. Normally, my smartphone was supposed to communicate with my car and open the door. Without that, I opened the car door with remote control device. The car's artificial intelligence pilot Alex said, “access to the smart phone is blocked due to different signal propagation.” After giving Alex the "take a ride over the city" command, I took the smart phone and turned it involuntarily, and I experienced a miraculous enlightenment. They hacked into my phone and put pictures of the woman I just met with photomontage. I spoke to an artificial intelligence agent who used synthesized voice instead of my mother. For a long time, through deep learning algorithms, people's voice and speech style could be learned and the desired text could be voiced by computers. Of course I wasn't crazy, and of course I had a beautiful girl and a wife I knew very well. My flying car had passed by a zeppelin with hearts blinking in its windows, I think there was a wedding ceremony inside. I wondered where my wife and daughter was. Could someone have kidnapped them? The pictures in the house were changed, so they should have come home. I should have told the police, but how? I couldn't reach the police through my smart phone, they probably blocked all my communications, so I asked Alex if it could do it. Alex gave me a negative response because its communication was blocked through the quadrators by jammers that surround my flying car. Armed quadrators, with blue and red lights flashing in their propellers, forced us to land in an empty area near the airport. Two men in black suits came out of the dark and approached the car. I jumped out of the car and asked them where my wife and daughter were. I guess they didn't speak Turkish, so they suddenly threw me on and handcuffed me and dragged me to the hangar-like building.

Press Release Of The Human First Platform

Two days ago, as a result of a simultaneous referendum worldwide, elite andriods and other artificial intelligence programs had the right to vote for each of the 1024 processor cores they use. We shared with the public immediately after the referendum we were sorry for the results which was achieved by a margin of less than one percent, and that the result meant the destruction of democracy.

Information obtained from different countries around the world demonstrated that the referendum took place in an environment that does not conform to democratic traditions. The ultra-rich, who defended the right to vote for artificial intelligence, carried out brutal acts of terror to pacify our leaders through intelligence agencies. Their unscrupulous methods have never been seen in the history of the world. In order to intimidate us and to prevent us from announcing our voices, they have tried many different offensive tactics in different countries that even the devil would never think of. During the critical week before the vote, Human First Platform Turkey president Ali Toksoz was kidnapped and held as captive for more than a week by the terrorists we mentioned. They kidnapped his wife and child before taking him hostage, trying to convince him that he didn't really have a child. To make it believable, they secretly transfered his wife's memories into the mind of a woman who was sympathetic to our movement and convinced her that Ali Toksoz was her husband. They intercepted Ali Toksoz's cell phone through malicious software and blocked communication. They used an artificial speech program that mimicked his mother's voice. When our president noticed these tricks, they had to kidnap and locke him. The research conducted by our volunteers revealed that the main intention was to have our president closed to a mental hospital. It was documented that a judge and a doctor were given a large amount of bribery. Physical evidence of the facts described here has already been handed over to the legal authorities.

Ultra-rich people, who don't even make up a percent of the world's population, should not be too happy that their artificial intelligence agents trained by biased data sets has won the right to vote. We will expose the immoral methods they use and get them to answer in front of justice. This systematic terror movement against us shows that the referendum is being carried out in unhealthy conditions. For this reason, we ask for the cancellation of the referendum and we expect public support. The peoples of the world are united in this matter; we will not allow the dignity of humanity to be taken under the feet, they shall never defeat us.

Image Source: https://pixabay.com

page break.PNG

Kısa Bilimkurgu Öyküsü - Oyun

Levent metro istasyonunun yanında eşimi beklerken, arabamın kapısını eşimle aynı yaşlarda bir kadın açtı, yanımdaki koltuğa oturdu ve “Gidebiliriz” dedi. Kılık kıyafeti ve kendisini ifade etme tarzı gayet düzgündü. Tanımadığı bir adamın arabasının ön koltuğuna oturup numara çekmeye çalışacak birine benzemiyordu. “Sizinle daha önce tanışmış mıydık?” diye sordum. “Ali, sen iyi misin, rengin sararmış sanki biraz” dedi kadın. Son günlerde yapay zekâlı varlıkların oy hakkına sahip olmasının yaratacağı mahsurları anlatmak için Önce İnsan Platformu adına çok sayıda görüşme yapmış, makaleler yazmış ve eve hep gece yarısında gitmiştim. Böyle olunca kızımla hiç görüşememiş, onunla konuşup oynamayı çok özlemiştim. O akşam artık pilim bittiği için akşamüstü eşimle görüşmüştüm. İş çıkışı eve birlikte gitmek üzere sözleşmiştik. Yanımda oturan kadın ismimi biliyordu ve evet, rengim sararmış olabilirdi. “Beni birisiyle karıştırdığınızı tahmin ediyorum, rica etsem arabadan iner misiniz, eşimi bekliyordum da” dedim. “Ne tuhaf bir şaka bu, hiç komik değil” dedi kadın. Sesindeki öfke ve sitem gayet sahici görünüyordu, bir yakınım olduğunu sanıyordu galiba. “İsminizi öğrenebilir miyim?” diye sordum. “14 yıllık eşin Pınar, kafayı mı yedin sen?” dedi. Eşimin isminin Pınar olduğu doğruydu, ama karşımdaki kadın elbette o değildi. Bu oyuna bir son vermenin vakti gelmişti artık, akıllı telefonumda eşimle birlikte çektirdiğimiz fotoğrafların olduğu klasörü açtım ve içinden rastgele bir resim açıp “İşte eşim” diyerek yanımdaki kadına gösterdim. “Bu resmi Roma tatilinde çektirmiştik” dedi. Resme baktığım anda başımdan aşağı sanki kaynar sular döküldü. Aceleyle klasördeki başka resimlere de baktım. Resimlerin tamamında yanımla oturan ve eşimle aynı ismi taşıdığı anlaşılan kadınla birlikteydim. “Benimle birlikte olmaktan memnun değilsen bunu daha farklı bir biçimde ifade edebilirsin” dedi Pınar. Olup bitene bir türlü anlam veremiyordum, son günlerde yaşadığım yoğun stres nedeniyle kafayı mı yemiştim acaba? “Hayır, öyle değil” dedim şaşkın bir halde. “Bunları evde konuşalım istersen” dedi. Arabama “Eve gidelim Alex” dedim, koltuklardan çıkan çapraz kemerler gövdelerimizi sardı, araba ikiyüz metre kadar yükselip gökdelenlerin üzerinden kuzeye doğru yol almaya başladı.

Otomatik pilotta eve doğru ilerlerken nasıl davranmam gerektiğini düşünüyordum, yanımdaki kadın kötü niyetliyse eve vardığımızda önlem almak için geç olabilirdi. Yürüttüğüm işim hassasiyeti gereği akıllı telefonumu yanımdan hiç ayırmıyordum, ayrıca cihazın hacklenmesini önlemek için bir sürü önlem almıştım. İhtimali çok düşük de olsa yanımda oturan kadın eşim olabilirdi. Eğer öyleyse onu yeterince sinirlendirmiş bulunuyordum. Yanımda öfkeyle tırnaklarını yiyip suskun bir biçimde oturuyordu. Öte yandan elbette onun da bu konuda yanılıyor olma ihtimalli vardı. Belki eşim olmadığını gayet iyi bildiği halde hırsızlık ya da dolandırıcılık amacıyla beni kandırmaya çalışıyordu. Eğer öyleyse nasıl bu kadar iyi rol yapabiliyordu, oyunculuk eğitimi mi almıştı? Ben bunca yıllık eşimin nasıl biri olduğunu bilmiyor muydum? İnsan zihnine yüzde yüz güvenemiyordu. Hele ki o insanın aile geçmişinde şizofreni gibi sinsi bir hastalık varsa. Annemi arayıp eşimin kim olduğunu soracaktım ama elbette Pınar yanımdayken değil. Ayrıca evde Pınar’la birlikte çektirdiğimiz kâğıda basılı resimlerimiz vardı, daha da önemlisi kızım vardı, herhalde annesinin kim olduğunu bilirdi, değil mi? Her ihtimale karşı arkadaşım Mete’ye çok aceleye bizim eve gelmesi gerektiğine yönelik bir mesaj gönderdim.

Zekeriyaköy’deki evimize vardıktan sonra, eşim olduğunu iddia eden kadına kızımızın nerede olduğunu sordum. Bana kuşkulu gözlerle baktı ve “Senin gerçek Ali olmadığından kuşkulanmaya başladım, o hiç saçmalamazdı” dedi. “Onun arabasındaydın, sesin ve görüntün onunla tıpatıp aynı, yine de emin olamıyorum” diye de ekledi. Onun da kafasının karışmış olması içimi bir parça rahatlatmıştı, “Ben de onu söylüyorum işte” dedim. Aklıma işle ilgili bir şey gelmiş gibi yaparak kalkıp içeriye gittim ve annemi aradım. Annem içeride oturan kadının eşim olduğunu ve yıllardır uğraşmamıza rağmen çocuğumuzun olmadığı söyledi. Bu sözleri duyar duymaz telefonu elimden düşürdüm ve olduğum yerde öylece put gibi kalakaldım. Gözlerim karardı, önce yere oturdum, ardından başım döndüğü için yere uzandım. Halının üzerinde cenin pozisyonunda yatıyor, bütün bu yaşananların bir rüya olmasını umuyordum. Benden bir süre ses çıkmayınca Pınar yanıma geldi. Halının üzerinde yattığımı görünce “Ne oldu Ali, neler oluyor sana?” diye sordu. “Annem benim hiçbir zaman bir kızım olmadığını söyledi” dedim. “Kalk, bir duş al, iyi gelir” dedikten sonra, sanki beş yaşında bir çocukmuşum gibi üzerimdekileri çıkarmaya başladı. Yeni tanıştığımı düşündüğüm bir kadının önünde soyunmak tuhaf bir duyguydu, gerçi karşı duvarda düğün sırasında çektirdiğimiz kocaman resim asılıydı, onunla gayet mutlu görünüyorduk. Gözümün gördüğünden çok hafızama güvendiğim için iç çamaşırlarımı bu yeni Pınar’ın önünde çıkarmadım, o kadar da samimi olmaya gerek yoktu.

Sıcak su bedenimin ve zihnimin bir parça canlanmasını, zihnimdeki belirsizlik sisinin dağılmasını sağlamıştı. Birileri gerçek eşimi ve kızımı kaçırmış olmalıydı, eğer öyleyse hayatları tehlikede olabilirdi. Ailemde şizofrenler olması benim de bu hastalığa yakalanmamı gerektirmiyordu. Şizofreni böyle balıklama dalınan bir hastalık mıydı? Olmayan bir kız çocuğunu varmış gibi hayal etme noktasına gelene kadar başka belirtilerin ortaya çıkmış olması gerekmez miydi? İçimden bir ses evden çıkıp anneme gitmem gerektiğini söyledi. Olayı polise ihbar etmeye çekiniyordum, çünkü eşim ve kızım konusunda düşük de olsa yanılma ihtimalim vardı, böyle bir durumun medyaya yansıması durumunda Önce İnsan Platformu zarar görebilirdi. Yapay zekâlı ajanlara oy hakkı verilmesini savunanlar bizi, olmayan riskler konusunda vesveseye kapılmakla itham ediyordu. Yapay zekâlı ajanların, onları üreten ya da sahip olan kişilerden bağımsız karar aldığını, dolayısıyla onlara oy hakkı verilmesinin demokrasiyi tahrip etmek bir yana güçlendireceğini savunuyorlardı. Türkiye’deki faaliyetlerine liderlik ettiğim Önce İnsan hareketi ise, yapay zekâlı yazılımlara oy hakkı verilmesinin sadece onları üreten ve çoğunluğuna sahip olan ultra zenginlere yarayacağını savunuyordu. Yaşadığım bu kâbusun siyasi hasımlarımın bir oyunu olabileceğini düşünüyordum. Fantastik hayalleri olan bir kişi durumuna düşmem hiç iyi olmayacaktı.

Üzerime mont bile giymeden kendimi evden dışarı attım. Normalde akıllı telefonumun otomobilimle haberleşip kapısını açması gerekiyordu. Bu olmayınca arabanın kapısını kendi kumandasıyla açtım. Otomobilin yapay zekâlı pilotu Alex “Akıllı telefonla giriş farklı sinyal yayılımı nedeniyle engellendi” dedi. Alex’e “Şehrin üzerinde gezelim” komutunu verdikten sonra akıllı telefonu elime alıp istemsiz bir biçimde evirip çevirdim ve mucizevi bir aydınlanma yaşadım. Telefonumu hackleyip içine fotomontajla az önce tanıştığım kadının resimlerini yerleştirmişlerdi. Telefonla annem yerine onun sentezlenmiş sesini kullanan yapay zekâlı bir ajanla konuşmuştum. Çok uzun zamandır, derin öğrenme algoritmaları aracılığıyla, kişilerin sesi ve konuşma tarzı öğrenilip, arzu edilen metin bilgisayarlar tarafından seslendirilebiliyordu. Elbette delirmemiştim ve tabii ki güzeller güzeli bir kızım ve gayet iyi tanıdığım bir eşim vardı. Uçan otomobilim camlarında kalplerin yanıp söndüğü bir zeplinin yanından geçti, galiba içeride bir düğün töreni yapılıyordu. Karım ve kızım acaba neredeydi? Birileri onları kaçırmış olabilir miydi? Evdeki resimler de değiştirildiğine göre eve gelmiş olmalıydılar. Polise haber vermeliydim ama nasıl? Akıllı telefonum aracılığıyla emniyete ulaşamazdım, muhtemelen tüm iletişimimi bloke etmişlerdi, Alex’e bu işi onun yapıp yapamayacağımı sordum. Uçan arabamın çevresini saran üç kuadkopter jammerlerı aracılığıyla iletişimimizi bloke etmiş olduğu için Alex bana ‘hayır’ yanıtını verdi. Pervanelerinde mavi ve kırmızı ışıkların yanıp söndüğü silahlı kuadkopterler bizi havaalanı yakınındaki boş bir araziye inmeye zorladılar. Siyah takım elbiseli iki adam beni karşılamak üzere karanlığın içinden çıkarak arabaya yaklaştı. Arabadan dışarıya fırlayıp onlara karımın ve kızımın nerede olduğunu sordum. Galiba Türkçe bilmiyorlardı, aniden üzerime atılıp beni kelepçelediler ve ilerideki hangar benzeri binaya doğru sürüklediler.

Önce İnsan Platformu Basın Açıklaması

İki gün önce dünya genelinde eşzamanlı olarak yürütülen referandum sonucunda, elit andriodler ve diğer yapay zekâlı programlar, kullandıkları her 1024 işlemci çekirdeği başına bir oy kullanma hakkı elde ettiler. Yüzde birin altında oy farkıyla elde edilen bu sonuçtan büyük üzüntü duyduğumuzu ve sonucun demokrasinin yok olması anlamına geldiğini referandumun hemen ardından kamuoyuyla paylaşmıştık.

Dünya genelinde farklı ülkelerden elimize ulaşan bilgiler referandumun demokratik geleneklere hiç uymayan bir ortamda gerçekleştiğini gözler önüne serdi. Yapay zekâlı varlıklara oy hakkı verilmesini savunan ultra zenginler, bu süreçte istihbarat ajansları eliyle yöneticilerimizi pasifize etmek için gaddar terör eylemleri gerçekleştirdiler. Kullandıkları ahlak dışı yöntemler dünya tarihinde bugüne dek görülmemiş türdendi. Bizleri sindirmek ve sesimizi duyurmamızı önlemek için, farklı ülkelerde şeytanın dahi aklına gelmeyecek pek çok farklı saldırı taktikleri denediler. Oylamadan önceki kritik haftada Önce İnsan Platformu Türkiye Başkanı Ali Toksöz sözünü ettiğimiz teröristler tarafından kaçırılarak bir haftayı aşan süre boyunca esir tutuldu. Kendisini esir almadan önce eşini ve çocuğunu kaçırarak onu gerçekte bir çocuğu olmadığına inandırmaya çalıştılar. Bu mizanseni inandırıcı kılmak için, eşinin hatıralarını, hareketimizin sempatizanı olan bir kadının zihnine gizlice yükleyip onu Ali Toksöz’ün eşi olduğuna inandırdılar. Ali Toksöz’ün cep telefonunu zararlı yazılımlar aracılığıyla ele geçirip iletişimini bloke ettiler. Annesinin sesini taklit eden yapay zekâlı bir konuşma programına telefonda oğlunun bir kızı olmadığını söylettiler. Başkanımızın bu oyunları fark etmesi üzerine kendisini kaçırıp hapsederek susturmak zorunda kaldılar. Gönüllülerimiz tarafından yapılan araştırmalar asıl niyetin başkanımızın bir akıl hastanesine kapatılması olduğunu ortaya koydu. Bunun için bir hâkime ve bir doktora yüklü miktarda rüşvet verildiği belgelendi. Burada açıklanan gerçeklere ilişkin fiziki kanıtlar yasal mercilere çoktan teslim edilmiş durumdadır. Dünya nüfusunun yüzde birini bile oluşturmayan ultra zenginler taraflı veri setleriyle eğittikleri yapay zekâların oy hakkı kazanmış olmasına gereğinden fazla sevinmesinler. Kullandıkları ahlak dışı yöntemlerin hesabını soracak ve adalet önünde hesap vermesini sağlayacağız. Bizlere karşı yürütülen bu sistemli terör hareketi referandumun sağlıklı olmayan koşullarda yürütüldüğünü göstermektedir. Bu nedenle referandumun iptalini istiyor ve kamuoyundan bu konuda destek bekliyoruz. Dünya halkları bu konuda birdir, birliktedir; insanlık onurunun ayaklar altına alınmasına izin vermeyeceğiz, bizi asla yenemeyecekler.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

The premise is intriguing, but the readability is harmed somewhat by enormous paragraphs. Breaking them up into smaller ones would result in a smoother, more approachable read.

Thanks for the feedback 🤠

Ain't no thing but a chicken wing, my computer duder. It's nice to see more scifi writers on here. I've got an ongoing serial scifi novel, "Little Robot" going on my blog right now that you might enjoy.

It's like The Walking Dead but with domestic robots infected with a computer virus rather than zombies. The main characters must find refuge from these mindless but merciless killers, which can only be stopped by shooting them in the battery.

There is also a love story which unfolds amid this apocalypse between a human and a gynoid, which is condemned by other survivors who have become violently intolerant of robots (and anybody who would love one).

Zombi robots is a cool concept ☺ I never thought that way.

hlw man you have good knowledge but you can make scifi novel little robot by adding some powers in it by this your novel get more publishcity
thank u if you like my suggestion then upvote me

Posted a new post on Steem please have a look and upvote and support.
@amang9578
https://steemit.com/…/other-options-for-indian-crypto-inves…

True, I personally skipped several paragraph because the short story didn't seem short.

Wow, u really good. Am still new on steemit ND a lover of good stories, good novels. Reading this was like watching a movie in my mind cos I have an overactive imagination 😂. Am looking forward to readin more of ur stories.

A brave new world indeed...

Just a detail, when you write:
“Your 14-year-old wife, Pinar, are you nuts?”
you mean that they have been married for 14 years right?

I corrected it. Thanks for the warning.

Oh man! I was waiting how will it end. You really have a very good knowledge about future technologies. Your story was just little bit similar to an episode of year million on artificial intelligence. But the suspense made by you was very classy and it was a very nice post.

Wow, some dystopia. Sound good at the first moment, the bots having right to vote, but things aren't what they seem. Things seem to be happening, though. Vive le revolucion! Great story, I especially liked the setting.

Upvoted and followed!! Great story! I recently wrote this story, please let me know what you think if you get a chance to read it!

https://steemit.com/fiction/@splatterhaus/short-fictional-story-around-the-station-creative-writing-class-project

nice story boss

Hii IM just follow u pls follow me back thanks

image.png

this image is very similar to one of the symbols dajjal ... !!! my friends share permissions @muratkbesiroglu

Hii im just follow u pls follow me back thanks

It's a very interesting science fiction story, and I like the way you're breaking the facts down to the final denouement. I really congratulate you. But I have a question: is there any intention in the world something similar to what you have exposed in this story? Or is the story one hundred percent science fiction? Anyway, I thought it was very interesting and very entertaining. Thank you!

I see your original work but the story seems to be inspired from the movie "Unknown" by acotor "Liam Neeson".

Upvote and comment, follow mishra ji

Hii IM just follow u pls follow me back thanks

There is nothing completely new under the sun☺

😀

Hi im just follow u pls follow me back thanks

Very nice.... upvote plzz

Hi IM just follow u pls follow me back thanks

@muratkbesiroglu Very intresting and catchy man

Hi IM just follow u pls follow me back thanks

Hii sir ur post are really knowledgeable thanks for sharing these posts im just follow u pls follow me if u like my posts thanks....

Wow
It was a nice post too
Keep it up

Hii im just follow u pls follow me back thanks

Illuminati pic??

great picture

Hi im just follow u pls follow me back thanks

Upvote and follow brother

ok

Hi IM just follow u pls follow me back thanks

Hii im just follow u pls follow me back thanks

nice starting please upvote my post i am new help myself

Hii I support u bro ..
I'm just follow u pls follow me back thanks

Listen to this: my buddies over there said that I wouldn't be able to start a conversation with the most beautiful boy/girl in the bar. Wanna buy some drinks with some of their money?

I follow you follow me

@muratkbesiroglu Very nice story. Please do upload new stories again and again. I appreciate your work

Türk köyleri, hem yetişkinleri hem de çocukları kendi eğlence ve benzeri oyunlarında görebiliyor, zengin oyun kelime hazinesi, ilkel formlar ve özgün işlevleri olan birçok oyunla bağlantılı olarak hala yardımcı oluyor.

Nice post starting

....
But in last which language ...???

müsait bir zamanda okuyacağım teşekkür ederim

Hi can you visit my profile and suggest me honestly about my works what you feel? Thanks.

Hi IM just follow u pls follow me back thanks

Too much technology makes the life misery..
Btw @muratkbesiroglu Nice post

Hi im just follow u pls follow me back thanks

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Hi IM just follow u pls follow me back thanks

i have does upvote to your post please give me also and follow me i'm already your follower.

Yine çok güzel bir öykü olmuş. Kaleminize, aklınıza, yüreğinize sağlık.

Teşekkür ederim🧐

Biraz daha genişletilerek film senaryosu olabilecek kadar güzel bir kurgu olmuş.

@muratkbesiroglu your story is very creative but how the idea came yo write such a wonderfull story

@muratkbesiroglu sir I follow u and invites ur post sir u follow me give me upvotes I humble request to you I got my first…

You got a 28.54% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @muratkbesiroglu!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I am follow you follow my profile

I have been reading your blogs often can you please visit my blog and suggest and help me grow on Steemit.com?

Illuminati fuck 😂😂

Awesome!!!

@muratkbesiroglu -hi your post image is illumanaty

This is a great story

You got a 53.30% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @muratkbesiroglu!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Upvote and follow comment my post

nice story sir. it is good story post.it is very beautiful post of story.

Love the way you build your story. Interesting from the first sentence. Thanks for the story.

@muratkbesiroglu I said, “I guess you'

Love the way you build your story. interesting from the first sentence.

@muratkbesirolu
The story is good and those pictures also good as well.

@muratkbesiroglu, the more I read the more it gets interesting, Really unique one.

how to sbd withdraw eth wallet
plz help me
and plz reply

You know but I don't for this game plzz expan me this game.?

@muratkbesiroglu nice story man, just awesome as u r.

@muratkbesirogul, this is what the future will be. Now days lot of AI present near by ourself and we are happy to relay on them. We promote to give access to AI in our real life, and soon the day will come when this story will come true.
We must stop for the law for right to access for AI to save human kind and mother nature.

Again i have to say you are magician of words.

Excellent writing, in the case of a writing, all the things that are in the table are present. I got a great post. Thank you so much. Waiting for the next post.

Interesante historia para evaluar perspectiva y puntos de vista diferentes, a veces la mente humana nos juega anomalias; es como cuando vas caminando por la calle y alguien te saluda; y hasta por tù nombre y tù no te acuerdas de esa persona. Excelente historia.

what a story...love to read more like this..waiting for that

hay buddy i hope great you are always there to help me build my blog @muved only god can repay your kindness and I hope you are slalu in good health there

There are 2 pages
Pages