Sort:  

OMG dont call her prinsess, she will never let me hear enuff of that O.o ;)
shes my favorit little cupcake :D and a fab representation of a swed :D i do agree, she got magic ;)
ha ha after meeting 2? LOL

Now I like "cupcake" is a fitting and well deserved moniker for ms @saffisara

Most likely I would no longer be here (at steemit) were it not for the Swedish maiden.

Cupcake... Princess... Maiden 😊 Im gonna turn into a blushing tomato soon 😂 Hahahaha
Im glad you still here with us Chris 🤗 would't be The same without you 🌼

Posted using Partiko Android

You are Princess Tomato. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

You are the queen of the moving pictures.

A gif for every occasion

Im a Princess... You hear? Princess 😂😂 Hahahaha.... Naha I missed you my friend and everytime I hit an obsticle in life.... You just give me Another way of looking at it 😍 Thats a gift...
I love being your cupcake and hey... We share magic... You are The photographer Who does magic.... Love you dragon ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

you are, seeee, i told you that last week ;) when willll you listen to me.. ;)
awwtchy arnt you getting alll mushy on me now..<blushes
thanks 🐲-💗@saffisara 🐉💗

Wow.. You in trouble now my friend... One swede might be handleble... But 2 🙈 you better prepare yourself 😜
Buwahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Gandalf.....is that you??

Close... Its Yandalf.. Yodas twin

Posted using Partiko Android

You have the crystal balls and the force all rolled into one.....no fair

You wouldn't need a hairbrush you could fix that Dave with your crystal ball?

I sure could....and there's no telling what she might do to him 🙄🦍 lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Might turn his "glasses polishers" into frogs.

!popcorn

A basketball game is the wrong place.

Oooo.... I loove !popcorn
🍿😋😂 Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Popcorn with flamingos is the best