You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Authors Of High Quality Fiction

in #fiction7 years ago

You say you are a mini-moderator in the Fiction Workshop. Yet, there is nothing mini about your editing abilities @rhondak! The fiction workshop has done wonders to improve my writing style, and the community there is amazing. It has rejuvenated my love for social media. I am super excited to be a very minor part in all that goes on in the Fiction Workshop. Go SFT! Let's Build Worlds!!

Sort:  

@nexusfyre, here lately I've been so busy with the website and all this related stuff that I haven't gotten to talk to you much. Please know you are an integral part of the Fiction Workshop and bring soooo much good energy and wisdom to it. When I glance in and see you there talking to people, I'm always reassured that everyone is in good hands. :-)