Fiction Story : I Wish The Dream Prince Come In My Life

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

I Wish The Dream Prince Come In My Life

image

Image Source

water droplets Sky now there is no longer jump to Earth. the King of light now start reveals her blushed embarrassed, blocked by mega. behind the cracks rock steep the foot of the Mountain start shot a flash of-a flash of light shade and bright. delete black in the Sky at this time. morning has greet. I blinked, stretched on the mattress and trying awake of lelapnya sleep. I looked out the window. wonderful view the Lord suguhkan. I pensive while looking at the empty the work of the Lord of the. instantly, flash of light fluorescent in front of me. flash of light colorful. that light touch my shoulder friendly. musings dispersed instantly. I looked at him smiling warm to me. "what?" I asked wonder. "it .. hurry up you getting. soon Prince of your dreams will soon come" he said while holding my face soft. "Prince dream? what do you mean clory?"

flash of light fluorescent it is clory, friends of my dreams. he often appear in my dreams also often come to the real world to see me. not friends ... he is not a fairy or alien as you think. even goddess love always there for this world. he is just luminescence of light, sahabtku, clory. slowly he began to disappear in front of me .. "yahh ... why this fast?" keluhku upset. "Yes never mind, rather than I sit not clear like this, I better soon get to school" I wake up from my seat and rushed out room bath and get ready. "Hey image ..." said one from behind patting my shoulder. "eh, silvi? tumben early already a neat really? usually right you siangan new neat ..." I look back and see silvi of the end of hair up feet. "hehehe ... not Papa Kok, Yes already let to class with" her while interesting hand into a class at the end of the corridor. Kring Kring Kring ... Bell hours first lesson has reads. mom nanin, teachers IPS we have stepped class favorite US, 8d. "assalamualaikum children ... sunny morning Yes" mom nanin start stepped into her desk after standing long at the door class waited we are ready to start a lesson. "waalaikumsalam .. sunny morning also mom" unison one class. "Hmm ... excuse me mom" said a man of the back door class. "eh Yes, let's go son" mom nanin him. the man running sopannya follow step mom nanin. all eye to him. now, he has stood in front of US all with eyes shade and luminous. "ad ... sorry mom, I late today" he said with a soft.

Yes ... I understand. this is the first day at this school, so too late for the first time I understandable but other times do not repeated. Yes it, you now introduce yourself Yes "mom nanin patting his shoulders soft before him back sitting on the bench. men solidify position. upright like a Prince in front of the people. beautiful smile connected in the face shapely it." Hi all ... "I snapped. the voice ... Yes. it sounds Prince ... I tilt the head, looked at the front. I thought true! face as handsome as the full moon. smile as sweet as pomegranate. temperament good like Arjuna. my heart say it really him! Prince of my dreams." my name Muhammad insan musyaffah. call Aja I human being. I moved here because my parents there's work in this city. I hope you all happy with me ... "he smiled friendly to everyone." no ... you're not a human being "I said spontaneous. instantly everyone in the class looked at me that standing steps from human being." kkau ... you are the Prince. Yes, i'm sure all. you are the Prince of my dreams, Prince syaffah ... you son of the King's dream. you're not a human being ... "I looked at him in, and without aware that sentence spoken a spontaneous by lisanku." awesome you CIT ... you fantasy height. beware! ntar if sick you know ... "said abiel." Yes CIT ... here's not there doctor capable nyembuhin you know ... "connect Reva. entire class laughed speech he teens. I turned to the direction of the two of them. abiel and Reva. two teenagers always contrast with me. if I argue, they are directly refused. like Canaries that humming in the morning, not cease to remark that the opposite of it. I looked at them." I don't ngehayal Biel ... and I don't need a doctor anything for this Reva, I honestly .. "I looked at insan back.

we met for the first time in the Kingdom of dreams. what you remember? we meet the first time in the Lake heart. under light and Moonlight star with shaded Rainbow immortality ... right night the full moon, you put the Crown of interest in my head and calling me as the Angel. are you remember it? "I said with eyes sparkled." it was not possible CIT ... you again dream Aja times "" I was so beautiful the your dreams that, you to forget distinguish the fact with Mirage. aware CIT! realized .. "connect silvi." Yes silvi, I realized. I don't lie. it was really happen. clory, my best friend of natural dream apprise the morning "once again one class laughed my words. this time they laugh harder, offensive I about clory, seemed there Carnival annual, I directly screaming. told them silent." is enough tertawanya! .. if you still not believe with me, it is better listen to the words of Prince own "i'm back approaching insan or I thought as Prince of my dreams." Prince, please answer honestly "I said softly. like sentenced to durians montong ... wave strange it feels back when he looked at me in like this. Yaa even deeper, as if he middle find something and don't want it away from him again. I saw the light beautiful it again in his eyes. exactly in nature under sadarku. light shade implied in his eyes as if it the most beautiful in front of him now." do all that I say since earlier, is the truth real? "I asked the tone of hope he will be answered Yes. he saw with soulful." no ... "he said softly. haven't had time he completed his words, sounds boisterous ridicule from all over the class. boisterous sound taunt. until my glance down, close eye, footsteps love. my heart soon told me to sit back. footsteps weight, weighing receive all this fact." wait ... "he stopped my hand. spontaneous footsteps stopped. this heavier than last." I still haven't finished talk right, so you do not go first "he approached me and reverse my body to deal with it." no ... you are not wrong with it "words make everyone silent, dumfounded. I was silent not move slightly. I already hold embarrassed this. what will be done, I have no matter. though the truth has been approached, bars humiliation has handcuff my heart first. my eyes closed. trying to receive his words then ball it made me destroyed." Yes you're right. I am the Prince syaffah, Prince of your dreams. both of US are met in nature dream. all words is the truth real. I went from what your dreams and came to the real world just to see Angel. Angel always make my heart intrigued to always nearby. it felt like I said in the world that now, Yes right now I have found him. the love of my heart is always makes me suffer dikala far from it. ever made me hold miss that bind my heart dikala night has become the morning. all that you go through, natural in nature dream has been a real. I am here. standing in front of me, Oh permaisuriku ... "he kneeling while holding my hand. everyone dumfounded, didn't believe to what they have witnessed. I opened my eyes. that light, light beautiful moon star glow in the US." Prince ... I have been waiting for a long time. penantianku long, has now terobati by the presence. stand. I think, you will only be interest my. expectations can't I have. imagination is too high to be with you. but, you have here, in front of me ... "I said with eyes sparkled happy." calm down. anyway you don't worry. survived the Angel ... go to sleep soundly the love of my heart. God ... now I handed to you. now that only you can keep and protect Angel. sentence it will disappear. now I will always be with you. never leave you again. enough our suffering this time and not to recur "you both of each other stare. in. so in. as if it has obtained now no longer wish to separate. all pairs eyes shed clear liquid sacred and clean. touched. will meeting two hearts separated dimensional space and time. sacrifice for one word beautiful. word meaningful. word that can tickling heart because of loved ones. Yes... all because of love.

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG @NONASWEETY