Sort:  

Good post mate. Before reading this I have to read the earlier post first. Followed and upvoted mate. But I have very less steem power so my upvote is not worth dude. Sorry for that.

Thank you! It takes time to grow. Here's an upvote to help!

thanks mate.

same no so much sp but the thought counts

@papa-pepper, Ray Foster's situation is becoming more and more intriguing. I can sense the storm going on in his head and his anxiety about the parole. His brush with Detective Chromwell is putting him on the edge!! Thanks for this exciting series.

Upvoted.

I have 'wasted' my weekend without getting 'wasted' and written a rather philosophical post about my butterfly and bee pictures called Float/Sting..What is your strategy. I request you to see and provide your views if you have time. Your comments will be very welcome. Thanks

@papa-pepper is on fire. Great post :D

It is these kind of interactions that make steemit community more interesting and promising. Looking forward to more collaborations like these.

I am a techie at heart and can write, I am looking forward to somebody who is creative can sketch, do voice overs and videos. Hoping to find that partner in next couple of days on Steemit. Let us see how it goes.

Papa nice post.

@papa-pepper Good Work Men. Totally Enjoyed it. Stating From 1st Chaper Now , will listen this later. 3rd one is my Fav. Have a nice day . :)

Loading...

Thanks for offering your audio book here. For those who like to be read to, enjoy your story as I do or are blind it is a great resource. - Troy

Well done papa-pepper

Good post mate

beauty thanx

Thank you for giving us this information

Good stuff from two of my favorite people on steemit. :)

Cool, glad to hear it!

Thank you bro, that's a very kind and big compliment, appreciate that

Great job keep up the good work

Thanks for sharing these audiobooks! It's always a pleasure listening to them as I go to work or just when I'm doing things around the house. It makes it easier to get work done. Looking forward to the next one!

Great post! Loved it !) Thank you!)

Your posts are really good and also u r an adorable person.
Followed u sir.

I like your hoodie!

amazing post

It's really good , but I have to read earlier post for understanding this , I followed and upvoted you but it couldn't help you anymore so that's why I am commenting , keep posting like these stuff ..

It sounds much more warm. Well done on the adjustments. I put my beats headphones on to really hear the quality. I can hear everything. I can hear your fan in the back. lol. You do a great job of reading out loud. It is not easy to read strait through without stutters or mispronouncing words. The next investment would be a booth absorption stand.
Screen Shot 2017-07-09 at 1.25.57 PM.png

Congratulations @papa-pepper!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 9 with 470 upvotes