Sort:  
Loading...

always good post mr. @papa-pepper

I hear the application soundcloud is threatened with bankruptcy

Really? Interesting.

Maybe Already lost competitiveness

Hii papa... How are you this night.. Not yet slipping

Not yet, but close...

UV
good job

perfect😉

Interesting post !!!
Worthy content for Sharing and Upvoting !!!
Thanks for sharing it !!!

I like your post.. @papa-pepper
I will resteem you post..

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $30.17 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Loved this lesson, using a different media and posted in fiction yet with the same, Papa pepper feel to it. This was one chapter in a story. I'm noticing a pattern of posts that are to be continued and that is smart and fun. The reader/listener of the post has something to look forward to, and the creator of the post, will not lack for ideas, but will simply continue the story.

I will continue to do a little more homework. It is getting late, and I might not write that "assignment" for @stellabelle tonight, but I'll be ready when I do.

I'm new here, just wanted to say Hello

Please stop commenting like this. People will flag you for it.