You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Machine (Simulations, Pilot Chapter)

in #fiction5 years ago

Woah, that story is really interesting!

I'm curious how calculating a formula allows him to change the simulation? Did he do some rowhammer like stuff to get simulation privilegue escalation? Or is the simulation so bad that he could just execute random code with his machine? I want details!

Also curious on how it affects him and others once they know it is a simulation. And who is behind it?

Many questions that urge you to write more :)

I'll be boosting this pilot so that more people can see it, well done! :)

Sort:  

Are you throwing money at me so that I continue writing? :'D

Please wait a few hours so people have a chance to chime in for curation rewards!

This is the kind of content that vote bots should be spent to.🤘

That is the goal!

That you can continue writing and that people find it in this sea of information ^^

Btw all the time reading I was waiting for the plot twist of him having created a general AI that will kill all humans because he made some form of mistake. I was pleasantly surprised when that did not happen ;)

That've been boring