You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Authors Of High Quality Fiction

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

I got started with the calender, then it asked for a Skype address, and suddenly I realized. . .this might be video rather than audio podcast. I don't have a webcam! Oh no!

BUT--as a sufferer of autoimmune disease who is FED UP with Big Pharma, your advocacy for legalization of hemp has made me a loyal supporter. I found you on Twitter and followed, as well--author name Diane Ryan.

Sort:  

No, it is an audio only interview.

The hemp idea is something I am slowly putting on the backburner so as to focus entirley on my personal brand and grow my online reputation.

Okay then. I'll submit the calendar, and we'll be in business. :-)

Sounds great! Look forward to it!

I see your interview slow, but you do not have a Skype address.
What do you suggest as an alternative?

All we need is voice chat?

Yes, just voice.

We could use Discord. Our group has private voice chat set up. Here's the link that should get you there. If I'm online, I'm at the Fiction Workshop. https://discord.gg/t7Yz679

I have never used, nor heard, or Discord. How can I record conversations with it?