MARRIED CHEATERS Rated 🔞years & above Episode 15

in #fiction7 years ago

I got to the sixth floor eventually and I saw about 6people standing in front of my door which looked weird to me, had something bad happened to Queenstar? I took to my heals and got to them in no time as I threw questions to them without even waiting for an answer for the earlier once, the person who spoke first introduced himself as the head of security and next to him stood the front desk manager, he said the occupant of the room phoned the reception minutes ago that she checked into this very room yesterday evening with her husband, she woke up this dawn and saw that she was the only person left in the room, she called her husband line for about 12times and the person who answered the call later said the owner of the phone had been involved in a fatal accident which resulted in the death of the phone owner and that the body was been taken to the morgue. She tried coming out of the room to make a follow-up but her door was locked, we have virtually tried all the master cards we have here in the hotel to unlock this door but to no avail so that is the reason why there has been some noise here in the corridor, kindly forgive us if we have been disturbing your quite night, this is not like us and our loyal clients who use this hotel frequently will tell you that this hotel has a very siren and quite atmosphere, we promise to resolve this issue very soon. I could hear Queenstar banging the door from behind, I told them not to worry since I was the man the lady who called the front desk is looking for, the people standing in front of me took some steps back since they taught I was a ghost, the more I approached them, the more they moved backwards. Hey guys what is wrong with you have you ever seen a ghost holding a phone, envelope and a car key before? I asked them that question as I went back to the door, brought out the door card and unlocked the door, the moment I opened the door and Queenstar saw my face she went slowly down and fainted, I called for help from the hotel workers, they mastered courage and came to the room to help me, I told the lady in their midst to get some water from the bathroom and of which she rushed to do that, within a twinkle of an eye she was back with a glass of water, I took the glass filled with water and sprinkled some of the water on Queenstar's face whiles I kept shaking her to revive her back to normal. She later started opening her eyes whiles she kept murmuring this words "I just got married less than 24hours my husband can't die just like that", I smiled and kissed her passionately, the workers there started clapping their hands for us, I don't know if I will call their clapping foolishness or is because they were working for Europeans they have cultivated their culture? My wife was about to die some few minutes ago and you are there clapping you hands, I helped Queenstar up to her feet and carried her to the bed, I turned to the workers to thank them as I brought out the dollar notes in my pocket, I gave each person a 50dollar note and again thanked them for their assistance, as they made their way back to their duty post, I followed them so I could shut the door behind, as we all got to the corridor I saw that the room of the mysterious lady had been opened and the occupant coming out, indeed she was the lady who I nearly f**ked at the washroom yesterday, she was wearing a white transparent nightgown and I could see her red pants and white beads drawn in her nightgown, her nipples were also standing very erected in her dress, she looked at me as if she wanted to ask me a question with her eyes. My emotions were telling me that the lady was asking me why I had kept her waiting for so long, as the workers had left sight I wanted to go closer to her and get a quickie done with her but I heard Queenstar calling me from the room so I had to go back to our room to explain things to her as to where I went, I cooked up a story to her that I got a call from my dad to see a client who attended our wedding off at the airport, Queenstar looked at me in a very suspicious way which almost gave me a running stomach, the question she asked me after that suspicious look was only to be answered by either a lawyer, detective, play boy or a hardened trickster. But honey we all switched our phones off so how did your father get in touch with you to see a client off knowing very well that we were enjoying our honeymoon together? I quickly answered by telling her that I switched my phone on as I wasn't feeling sleepy and that I was feeling kind of bored so I switched my phone on just to go through the messages that had been sent to me by friends, family members and well wishers, it was during that time that the call came through from my father. He said he was supposed to go and see his client who came all the way from Singapore off at the airport but he was also having a running stomach from the spicy food he took at the wedding reception. Honey so why didn't you wake me up when you were leaving to the airport? I could have gone with you because you know we always do things together but for this time you left me out, I smell a rat here in you statement, can i see you phone call log for confirmation of your dad's call?

To be continued.................................................