Sort:  

We are mostly on Discord, which I understand you have some problems with. What kind of computer are you using for this?

Discord!!! Thank you...I had a senior moment and couldn't remember! I'll download it again. I have an old souped-up Gateway running Windows 7. My comp started running really slow, but it may have been the anti-virus program.

Hi @richq11, this is out of line from the posts, I loved the expression "I had a senior moment", just now I understand what an old friend used to say that we are just memory (ours and others)
(I understand I'm almost 6 decades :) and it takes courage to say that.
I've been following a lot of your comments, I would like to see you too on Discord because I think you have a lot of ideas ( and maybe a good field for blooming them) :).

Well, I'm 71! I just reinstalled Discord and it seems to be working fine now. I guess it was the anti-virus program I was running that slowed me down. Is there a trick for getting to fiction-trail once I get on steem-trail?

You should be able to just click the link in the main post, or this one
The Fiction-Trail Discussion Group