Sort:  

In this context, I AM a punk prepper, and people refuse to listen to me when I give advice. I swear I read this and thought it was talking about me and a couple of my prepper friends. When I think of the ones who are looking forward to violence, mayhem, and bloodshed, I think of my neighbor across the street who's made it a point to let people know of the fact he's got guns, ammo, and has no qualms on murdering someone if shit goes south and he wants what they have and won't give it to him. His idea of prepping is what so many's have become "Go after the ones currently prepping, kill them, and take what they have."

I should write a Horror Tale about a Raider Prepper using the last of their bullets to go after a Bunker Prepper... then they discover that the vault is full of seeds and books.

Maybe @internutter was actually writing about you, I'm pretty sure they can see through time and alternate universes and other dimensions and whatnot ;D

And as for your neighbour, well see above o_O XD

That gives me an idea for a prompt! :-D I Love you guys!!