You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Search for Snow (Part 1 of 9)

in #fiction7 years ago

Thisone wasn't too bad, I sense I'm going to get stuffed by the next one or perhaps one of the other future ones though XD

That is pretty coincidental :D Though not terribly surprising, it seems to be a fairly common trope. The real question is, did you subconsciously tap into the collective Korean subconscious to somehow independently come up with a modern version of the same story without knowing of the existence of the ancient folktale? That would be trippy XD

Probably better them than us yes, if this thing goes the way of Pulp Fiction XD

goatsig

Sort:  

I don't want to give anything away, but this isn't like the collection I made for Singapore. I wouldn't want to be predictable now, do I? Do I!?

I do agree with you that I may have inadvertently tapped into their collective consciousness. I feel like my daily intake of kimchi helped. I have even started speaking common phrases without any guide when I was there!

I don't know about you, but I feel like being on the standing side of a trunk shot if this does go Tarantino.