You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the wrong place to MASTURBATE

in #fiction5 years ago

OMG... 😂😂😂😂 Hahaha
I LAUGHED SO HARD 👏
This was Amazing writing and I felt sorry for Markeeta first thinking he was pleasing himself and he only.... 😂😂😂 Hahaha
Cleaned his glasses... Poor nervous Dave... This you? True story? 😂😂 Hahaha

Thank you for the laugh.... Loved this my friend. You are priceless! ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No Dave is not me, but I do know sweet Markeeta. Haven't seen her in many years.

Mabye she got a job as a glasees cleaner... Felt so bad that she had to change her way 😜 lol
JK.. Mabye she is married to Dave today.. Having a fun story to tell... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe she still hits Dave when they are married but he enjoys it in a sexy way.

Dave is totally you lol

Not me. I never met DAVE

Awesome comment. Thank you my Sara for stopping by and taking the time to read. So glad you liked the story.

Thank YOU for sharing another great story and bringing smiles 😊 still cracks me up.. Lol
Have a wonderful evening. Much love 🌹🤗🌹

If it caused you to laugh....
It was worth writing

It sure did and your writing is Always worth writing my friend ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

I have a good idea for tomorrow. Is another fun M word but it ends in T.

Will be a short story