You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Authors Of High Quality Fiction

in #fiction7 years ago (edited)

Well, I think tons of professionals are on here, and perhaps you may not have found them. I am a screenwriter, not a home hobbyist writer. I am a produced screenwriter with multiple credits to my name. I constantly help other writers on steemit from a variety of different angles. There is no writer considered too new for me to not assist. Steemit can have its days and fluctuations. I would love to help out and no bullying here.

Sort:  

Yes! I've seen many seriously talented writers and can only presume they're pros at this in some capacity. We'd love to have you in the Workshop. Couple of screenwriters there, and it gets lonely for them in the midst of a herd of novelists.

Awesome, mate!

Would love too.