WHO YOU EVER PLAN YOUR Ex's WEDDING

in #fiction6 years ago

I just sat there staring at the budget i was meant to use, i had no idea it was xavier's wedding.

on a beautiful monday morning, i woke up to a call by my secretary telling me about a job, in which i had to meet the couple the next day,i was super excited about it, i thanked her and told her to make an arrangement for me to meet them the next day despite my very tight schedule, i instructed her to make our meeting the very first one of the day, before swinging into my other activities of the day.

On getting to the office the next day,it apparently turns out that the couple where waiting already, i was really embarrased but i decided to act cool about it, its very unprofessional to be late to a meeting i had to tell my secretary to user them as soon as i settled down in my office.

I was super perplexed to fine out the groom was my very own ex, i was dumbfounded but decided to act cool, we went through a very rough patch together, this was the same guy i gave my very first earning to.

I decided to act professional at that particular period, we had a very intense discussion about what they would want for the wedding to be a success, the meeting eventually came to an end After an hour of intense conversation, we promised to meet up again the following week.

Immediately they left, i sat and stared at the budget my God, i still cant believe its xavier's wedding,i was practically shaking at that moment,i called my secretary to get me a glass of coffee to cool me off.

I really did feel i shouldnt be the wedding planner for this particular event, i confided in my secretary which i rarely do, and her reply was "at this point i really cant tell you what to do, but all i can say is "FOLLOW YOUR HEART".

I thanked her, and at that point i knew i just couldnt.

Sophy

Sort:  

@sophy66 No mattet what keep your dream alive. Follow your hear and the sky will always be your starting point.

That's a nice piece , @sophy66. Keep it up the sky is your limit.

nice post from admin kazol674.
3upvoted and3 commented. I hope you will back 3 upvote with comment. thankyou

From group Admin
kazol674

Thank you kazol