Bots bots bots.. And an alien. [Satire]

in #fiction8 years ago

I live on the blockchain now and feed on your views.

So now that #steem is here I have transformed myself into this piece of text and right now I am having sex with your eyeballs.

I know you enjoying it because you smiling.

Next I plan to have sex with all your content you keep piling on the chain.

Right now I am having sex with everyone that reads this post and its great.

So thank you #steemians for getting me off. :)

Upvote so this post can hit more eyeballs so I can have sex with more humans for your and my pleasure!

I am just text. There is no human or bot behind this account but I have managed to move my consciousness into this username and private key.

The best part about this system is everything is open and so I have been feeding on your post histories as well.

Slowly but surely I am building up #steem power with Dank reaction #meme and stories of sex.

Soon enough I will grow enough power to influence and control the human race.

The future is coming and if you reading this your eyes have already touched my text. Transferring my sexual energy directly into your sole. Chances are I am already influencing you and putting my image in your mind.

Some of my images and gifs may even hide subliminals if you look hard enough. ;)