Sort:  

hey hiya my lovely lovely friend how wonderful it is to see you! i hope you are well and that life is good for you , thank you very much for your kind words i count it as a compliment indeed when i recieve such words from you i am glowing thank you i will always be grateful for your kindness in the beginning of my journey here you will always have my full respect, i readily confess i was going to leave then i found ssg community and stayed :) i now have great hopes for the future having found my niche here and also working hard on my silver art making, my plans are to work hard until i am good enough to begin selling pieces and make a living from it, as you know i have children to feed and until i found ssg and my love for silver i did not know how i was going to earn money now i am literally buzzing! raring to go! just need to get through christmas and then full sail ahead next year ! its all very exciting :) its so good to hear from you i will always appreciate your friendship thank you my friend, i hope you have a wonderful day, my full respect to you always