You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ultimate Online Wrestling CH-9: Friday Night Clash 5!

in #fiction6 years ago

There are links to our page on efedzone on the post about how to play and participate. I do most of my recruitment on twitter but it’s not easy to find people who are into crypto and also EFeds. I have had to do a lot of educating to help my roster understand how it all works. It’s good though it’s helping spread the good word of the new digital economy.

As far as result shows. Yes I do 100% of all the writing and then I kick money back to the roster of a show does well. This is the first show I’m probably going to take a loss on due to me promoting.

I’m still looking for more people to join the roster and I’m thinking about building a staff to help with match writing. However so far 2 shows a month and the small roster I have has allowed me to manage it on my own.

Sort:  

Here's another pat on the back. What kind of value do you normally expect on your posts? I think getting over $5 to $10 per post should get easy once you have a roster of 10 people all supporting the group.

My shows do better than the role plays. Ultra Slam PPV made 45 steem dollars. Most RPs don’t break a dollar but Vastrix had one make 30$ and I had one make almost 50$ once. It all depends on the whales.