(2)

in #fiction6 years ago

We both flirt with her fairly heavily and she is SUPER hard hitting on me. Shes flirting back to hubby but we can tell shes more interested in me than him. Eventually we broach the topic of the elephant in the room; she clearly wants to bang me, I kinda wanna bang her, and hubby clearly wants to bang both of us.

She says she might be up for a threesome, depending on the dynamic. We discuss, and hubby says she can only play with me if she plays with both of us, and if she plays with bothe of us, she can domme me, but shed have to submit to him. She voices some doubts about whether hubby could really Dom her, since she hasnt really had a guy do it before, and it seems like it might fall through. She asks if theres any way she could play with me by herself, and says "cmon, I bet you I can make you cum harder than he ever could." in a teasing way.

Hubby smiles and says "Ill take you up on that bed."

She raises an eyebrow so he continues. "Ill give her to you for... an hour. You can do absolutely anything you want to her within our limits for that hour. be as rough as you want with her, use her however you please. She'll be your fuck toy. But! The catch is, you have to make her cum within that hour. If you cant make her cum, you lose the bet and have to be my fuck toy for the rest of the weekend."

She laughs and rolls her eyes. "Be your fucktoy for the enitre rest of the weekend? And I only get her for an hour? Thats hardly a fair deal is it?"