Another one night stand, and a slutty walk home.

in #fiction6 years ago (edited)

It’s been a while since I posted over here, but I have plenty to report to you all after a particularly slutty week! Being at uni has really given me the opportunity to embrace my inner slut. A few months ago I wouldn’t have even dreamed of doing some of the things I’ve done this week. It may not sound like much compared to some of the girls over here, but I slept with two different guys this week — before uni, I had only slept with one person!

One story I particularly want to tell you about is from Friday night. I had gone out with a guy on my course, not really knowing how the night was going to unfold. I wore an outfit which I suppose one could regard as slutty, but it was appropriate enough that I could somewhat blend in, especially with my coat on over the top. We went to a few different bars, and I ended up getting pretty drunk before it was even 12. Of course, this meant I was feeling pretty wild by the time we went to a nightclub. The guy I was with seemed a little overwhelmed, to be honest. I’m pretty quiet when I’m in uni, because when I’m there I’m focused on working really hard, so I don’t really have time to be social between lectures. I’m generally quite introverted in my day to day life. Now though, he was seeing a completely different side to me.

As soon as we entered the club, I was straight on the dance floor. He stood there awkwardly, as I had drank at least double what he had, so he didn’t really know what to do with himself. I, however, was having a wonderful time dancing, flicking my hair and moving my body, doing the occasional slut drop. He told me that all the guys on the dance floor were looking at me, which only encouraged me further. He also told me I was being too much, but I just gave him a look that politely told him to fuck off and let me have some fun. We stayed at this club for a while, did a few shots and continued to dance. I was flirting with so many guys; so many of them were looking at me lustfully. One of them in particular caught my eye, and so I ended up focusing my attention on him, glancing over and smiling at him throughout the night. He was absolutely my type, as far as physical attraction goes. It was a while before I ended up getting close enough to him that we could actually speak, but we didn’t speak much. We told each other our names, and he asked if the guy I was with was my boyfriend. I told him no, and pretty much immediately after that we began to make out there on the dance floor. I think it had been around 5 minutes after introducing ourselves that he asked if I wanted to go back to his. I told him yes, said goodbye to the guy I was with (don’t worry, he was meeting some friends after, I wouldn’t just abandon someone like that - although he did seem a little pissed and judgemental about me going off with some random guy), and with that we left and began our walk back. This is where we actually spoke to each other, and nothing remarkable happened other than some kissing and him grabbing my arse a little, so I’ll skip right to the fun stuff.

His house was quite close to where I’m living, which was great, as I knew I would be able to walk home after we fucked (I’d much rather sleep in my own bed). We had to walk past the guys he was living with on the way to his room, which was pretty awkward to be honest. They didn’t say anything, and my brief gang bang fantasy sadly was never fulfilled. We got right to it, really, although unfortunately he did turn off the lights. I’ll admit, he was better than the guy I had slept with earlier that week, but nothing remarkable really. I enjoyed pleasuring him, though. I was excited about getting to go down on him (after recently discovering how much I love to give blow jobs), but sadly I didn’t get to spend much time doing so. I asked him if he had any kinks, and he asked me “what’s that?”, so I just told him not to worry. We fucked vanilla style, and I asked him to choke me a little, which he did, although not enough to actually get me anywhere near cumming. It wasn’t bad sex, but it wasn’t great sex either. He came in the condom inside of me, and by then I was ready to leave. Of course, I made sure to chat a little first so he didn’t think I was eager to leave, but I soon began to get dressed and get my things together. He asked if I wanted to stay, which I naturally declined. I shoved my panties in my purse, and pulled on my tights with no underwear on. No reaction from him. I put on my skirt, and then went to put on my top when I thought, “fuck it, I don’t need to wear this”. I smirked at him, shoving my top and bra in my bag and pulling my coat on over my naked torso. “This is a better idea” I told him, drunk and still horny. He didn’t react quite as I would have liked, to be honest. He told me “that’s different”, but I didn’t really care because I was doing it for my own pleasure and not his. I buttoned up my coat, and left. I didn’t get the guy’s number or Snapchat, so it’s unlikely I’ll ever hear from him again.

The walk back to mine was the highlight of my evening. It felt so exhilarating walking home at 3am, basically topless. I was so aroused, although a little scared in the best possible way. I actually did get lost at one point, which was scary. I had taken a wrong turn, and ended up on an unfamiliar street. I was worried, especially in my current attire, but I managed to figure out my way back fairly quickly, and only felt more turned on by my dark fantasies about all that bad things that could have happened to me. As I walked, I unbuttoned my coat, and played with my boobs a little which made me more aroused. There was no one around, unfortunately, but just the thought of getting caught made me so wet.

Honestly, I was pretty proud of what a slut I’d been. It’s the first time I’d ever done anything that crazy, but hopefully it won’t be the last! After that little taster, it just makes me want to try more, and see how much more I can get away with. I hope you all enjoyed reading this story as much as I enjoyed living it!

Sort:  

Congratulations @valentinagutierr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!