part 3

in #fiction6 years ago

SEXY STUFF STARTS HERE:

I ended up getting the first dare of the new round, and I was dared to pick a song and do a striptease for Rick for the length of it. I glanced at my bf to make sure it was ok and he nodded, so I pulled up "Love on the brain", Rick pulled his chair away from the table, and I started slowly dancing and climbed onto his lap and grinded on him and after a bit removed my bra, which elicited hoots and whistles from all the guys, and at least one of the girls. As the end of the song got close I bent over nice and slow, making sure everyone could see, and slid my panties down my legs so everyone got a good view of my ass. I was wet enough that my panties stuck to me more than a little so i almost had to kind of peel them off, and Im sure everyone noticed. with the song almost over, I climbed up on Ricks lap, shoving my breasts in his face and grinding my hips on his erection through his boxers. When the song ended everyone clapped and hooted and I sort of awkwardly climbed off him and went back to my seat. Literally everyone was staring at me and I think my bf noticed it was starting to make me feel a little awkward, so he said "Ok, whos next?"

The next dare went to Mary, and it was to remove a peice of clothing, and walk from one end of the hall to the other and then back to the room. I expected her to say no, but she surprisingly said yes, removed her bra, and proceeded to confidently walk down the hall (with some of the least naked people acting as lookouts) like she was a model walking down the catwalk. As she came back into the hotel room, Gabe gave her a little slap on the ass, which elicited a little moan from her that she tried to stifle, but I still heard it. Next up was Rachel, and she got dared to let the person to her left (which happened to be my bf) finger her for 1 full minute. She thought about it for a few moments, took a shot, then asked me if I was cool with my bf fingering her. I said I was. She then asked if my bf's fingernails were trimmed, which made a few people laughed, but he showed her that they were, so she said "What the fuck. Lets see what you got John." Everyone hooted and laughed as my bf instructed her to go lay on her back on the couch.

He wasted no time in sliding a finger inside of her and getting to work. She looked really suprised and her back quickly arched and her breathing became heavy. After a moment he slid in another finger and she began to moan. She slapped a hand over her mouth in an attempt to muffle it, but I knew it was no use. My bf was amazing with his fingers and knew just how to hit the G-Spot. Soon her face was flushed and she was bucking her hips and gasping through an orgasm. She started to squirm away but John used his free hand to pin her hips down and make her take it as he added his thumb to her clit as he continued to work her g-spot. she let out a scream before clenching her jaw shut and letting out a long stifled moan as he made her cum a second time. As he slowed his movement and eased her down Mark announced that the minute was up. John helped Rachel up and back to her chair, but not before holding out his fingers for her to clean her juices off of.