part 6

in #fiction6 years ago

Dick and Harry returned with the condoms and lube and suggested I be repositioned so that all my holes could be used. I got off of gabe and was led over to an empty section of floor. Dick laid on his back and slid on a condom, and I straddled him and slid his cock inside me. I was so wet by this point it slid in balls deep with no resistance, and I screamed in surprise as it filled me up. Tom took this opportunity to shove his cock back down my throat, as Harry lubed up my asshole and started probing me with a finger.

My bf shouted over to him "just lube her up and stick it in. At this point she's more than ready enough, so no need to warm her up with fingers."

Harry didnt need telling twice and I immediately felt his cock pressing into my asshole. Thankfully he wasnt too big and slid in fairly easily. Being triple penetrated is my absolute favorite thing, so I was desperately struggling not to cum as they fucked my holes without mercy, as my bf hadnt given me permission to cum.

Seeming to sense my distress, he shouted over, "Oh yeah, baby, you can cum all you want tonight. In fact, I order you to cum as much as you possibly can, at every opportunity." This may seem like a mercy, but its actually him showing his sadistic side. When Im worked up enough he can make me cum JUST by ordering me to, no touching or anything required. So him giving me an order like this meant I was going to be cumming nonstop all night, well past the poiunt where it would be far too much and would absolutely destroy me. I stopped resisting and immediately exploded in an intense orgasm. Harry slapped my ass and said "yeah cum all over that dick" which sent me over the edge again.