part 7

in #fiction6 years ago

I looked over at my bf to see Rachel on her knees, struggling to deepthroat him. I was instantly 10 times more turned on, because I knew he was going to absolutely ravage her. Seeing my bf dominate and overwhelm another woman, seeing him make her scream and beg for mercy as he pounds her into a coma, it makes me wetter than anything else. And with everything that happened tonight, I knew he was going to go all out and completely and totally destroy her, and ruin her for any guy that cant fuck as well as he can. He's absolutely amazing in bed and Ive never met anyone that fucks anywhere even close to as good as he does, so watching him totally conquer and claim another girl's pussy and fuck the life out of her turns me on almost as getting fucked by him myself.

I continued to watch Rachel worhsipping John's cock as the 3 men used me. After a while Tom said he was gonna cum soon, and my bf told him to force me to swallow it. He put both hands on my head and fucked my throat deep and hard, and soon I felt him pusing as he shot a few fairly large shots of warm cum straight down my throat. I coughed as he pulled out, and I thanked him for his cum. That was another rule my bf had; I had to thank people for using me when they were done. He took the opportunity to tell everyone this, saying "Hey guys, if she doesnt thank you when youre done with her, make sure to give her a good slap across the face or a hard spanking. She has rules she has to follow and thanking people for using her is one of them."

Soon Mike came over and presented his cock for me to suck. He was even bigger than my bf and I struggled to take him deep, but he knew my bf pretty well and knew what we were into, so he grabbed my hair and forced me to deepthroat it, making me gag and choke and just keeping on going not giving a fuck about my comfort.

At some point I heard screaming and looked up to see my bf sliding into Rachel, her folded in half with her legs up by her head. I could tell she was struggling to take him and that he was fucking her harder than she was used to. He'd slide all the way out to the tip, then slam it back in as hard as he could, crasghing into her and making her scream and yelp. He had her arms pinned at her sides as he made her his bitch, and I knew he was really enjoying her by how rough he was going. At that point Vince came over and stuck his cock in her mouth. She looked surprised and I dont think she knew it was coming, but my bf held her and down and vincent just pumped away at her throat, and with my bf already completely owning her pussy she just accepted it and let him use her along side my bf. Nothing makes me happier than seeing him convert another girl into a slutty free-use cumdumpster.