part 8

in #fiction6 years ago

Beyond this point, things get fuzzier and fuzzier as my mind gets more and more overwhelmed by the continued fucking. I know that Dick came inside my pussy in the condom, and Mark came over and took his place as he let others fuck Lana. Mark didnt use a condom since he and my BF are close friends and my Bf lets him use me fairly often, so he's allowed to fuck me raw. But nobody else knew that, so after they saw him fuck me raw, after that everybody just used me without condoms because they thought it was allowed. I know for a fact that every guy in there fucked me at least once, and that Mary also fucked me with a (really huge) strapon, and later sat on my face while gabe fucked me.

From what I was able to gather the next day and onwards, my bf fucked me at least twice, as well as fucking Lana and Mary once he was done with Rachel. he fucked Rachel raw and came inside her, and at one point apparently I was made to clean his cum out of her while Lana ate my ass, and my bf fucked Lana. he fucked her raw too since he let Mark fuck me raw, tho I dont think he came inside her. I know that Mark fucked Rachel's ass at some point, and my bf and gabe DP'd Mary, tho he did use a condom with her. Apparently my bf was the first person to fuck Mary's ass, and he really dominated the crap out of her which she'd never had been before because shes a really outgoing girl and normally she be the one in control with guys. But apparently my bf was having none of that and basically held her down and had his way with her, and now she's absolutely addicted to being submissive. She hooked up with my bf twice more that weekend. Once on her own and once with them fucking while Gabe fucked me.

I also found out the week after, that during the orgy my bf basically gave everyone there carte blanche to use me the rest of the weekend. A few of them took him up on that, just bending me over and fucking me without asking me or so much as a word. I didnt know until afterwards that my bf had given them permission, so at the time I just thought they were just forcing themselves on me. (which tbh made it even hotter)

All in all I got fucked and used by everyone in that group over the course of the weekend, as well as a few other people my bf just met out around the con. At one point he took me into a stairwell with this Asian girl and had me 69 with her while he fucked her, then had her sit on my face while he fucked me, came inside of me, and had her lick his cum out of me.

There were a few other instances of guys copping a feel and my bf having me tease some people, but thats about all I can remember at the moment. All in all, best weekend ever.

Sort:  

Congratulations @valentinagutierr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!