Pub toilet slut

in #fiction6 years ago

This happened tonight and I couldn't wait to post this experience! I was a toilet slut in a working class pub!! I didn't truly realise until this weekend how easy it is to be as big a slut and get as much cock as I want. It's not an exaggeration to say that I'm addicted to this now... four consecutive days of strange cock!

Inspired by someone from this group whom I've grown quite fond of, I made it my mission tonight to go to a pub I've never been to and suck off at least one stranger in the toilet. My weekend was so very slutty that I'm still riding that high.

I picked a pub in one of the rougher parts of London and really tarted myself up - a push-up plunge bra, a top with a MASSIVE plunge, a miniskirt, and fishnets. My tits looked fantastic - they're quite firm, round, and perky on their own, and the bra really helped that along. My arse looked brilliant as well. I didn't even bother wearing knickers.

I scanned the crowd (it wasn't terribly busy, but there were more people there than I expected, almost all of them male) and picked out a target. He was with three friends, and they obviously had already been drinking for a while. They were very obviously working class, and working class cock is exactly what this posh slut wanted.

I prepared myself by downing a few vodka drinks quickly. As soon as they started to take effect, I made my way to the loo, cutting through their group and intentionally bumping into the lad I'd had my eye on. I stopped and apologised, and all three of them looked me up and down. The other two couldn't stop staring at my tits. I acted a little self-conscious and adjusted my top so as much as possible was visible. He told me I could make it up to me when I got back. As I walked away one of them whistled at me, and I hiked my skirt up a bit so the bottom of my arse cheeks were visible.