Shopping centre challenge

in #fiction6 years ago

Guy #1 was in the queue behind me at McDonalds. We had some small talk, I could tell he was flirting with me. I mentioned I was married but he just shrugged and smiled. The confidence won me over. We ate lunch together, then he ate me in his car in the parking lot. This lead to awkward sex in the back seat. It was ok, he’d actually made an effort with the oral beforehand so I’d already cum before the PIV so he able to relax and use me at his own pace. He asked me out to dinner tonight.... I’ll wait to tell the rest of that story, it’s only half past midnight here and our date isn’t over yet! ;-)

Guy#2. After #1 finished I went upstairs to go check out some new clothes. There’s a guy in this store that I always have playful banter with. He’s obviously gay and I love his laugh, it’s infectious. As I was picking out some clothes the banter got a bit sexual in nature and he flat out told me that if he was going to fuck any woman it would be me. I thought it was a bluff so I called it. He took me out to the stock room where I sucked him until he got hard, then i got on my hands and knees thinking it would be a familiar position for him. I will admit that he didn’t last very long which I was surprised at. He told me he’s usually a bottom for that reason. Still, B- for effort!

Guy#3 was waiting for the bus at the same time as me. (The bus stop is under the shopping centre so it still counts!) We got to chatting, then flirting, then making out (which disgusted an old lady who made some pissed off comments lol) We went back upstairs and into one of the disabled amenities rooms, he bent me over the sink and fucked me. He liked the visual of my tits in the mirror lol!