That time my boyfriend gave a hotel room full of semi-strangers permission to use me however they want

in #fiction6 years ago

Im gonna start with some background info and descriptions first, so if you just wanna read the part with all the fucking, skip to the bold text past the page break.

My husband (boyfriend at the time this happened) is a bit of a geek and goes to comic cons and anime conventions several times a year. I go along with him because, while I may not be into the geeky stuff as much as he is and may not recognize half the characters we see, I like seeing all the cool costumes, hanging out and partying with people at the hotel, and basically having a little weekend mini vacation. Plus, what kind of slut would I be if I let my man go a weekend without a cumdump to use? Naturally, any time Im around he has 24/7 access to all of my holes for absolutely anything he wants.

This happened several years back, when we had been dating for a couple years. It was late Saturday night of the con and most of the stuff at the actual convention floor had wrapped up for the day. They have a little 'rave' each night though its pretty tame for a rave. Basically just EDM and dubstep and that kind of music while everyone wears glowsticks and stuff and dances that way, but none of the more fun stuff is allowed. Anyway, we had been at the rave for a couple hours with some of his friends, and we'd all been drinking a bit. I ended up dancing and grinding on like half a dozen different guys (and even got groped and finger by one, but thats a story for another time) and my husband also got danced on by a few different girls. His friends, Mark, Lana, Rick, Gabe, Mary, and Rachel, (names changed for privacy reasons) we're all hanging with us at the rave and they were also splitting a big multi room suite with us at the hotel, along with a handful of other people. Mark and Lana were dating, and my bf had let Mark use me lots of times in the past and we'd had 3somes with him. Mark and lana had also fucked in the same room as us while my bf and I fucked, but neither of us had played with Lana before. They were both black like me, but my bf is white. Mark is tall and somewhat skinny but has some muslce to him. Lana is shorter than me and thicc as hell, with curves in all the right places. my Bf is tall and around average build but is in good shape. Mary and Gabe were also dating; they were both latinx. Mary was from Brazil and Gabe was from the US but his parents were from Spain. They were both in goddamn AMAZING shape because they worked at a professional dance studio. Swear to god Gabe looked like a fucking chippendale. And Mary... well, imagine every drop dead gorgeous bubble butt bit titty'd girl dancing around in a costume at carnival or mardi gras, and thats basically her, only a bit shorter and thinner. They were both brunnette; Gabe's hair was cut short and spiky, and Mary's went down almost to her ass.