That time my husband let a mostly-lesbian pansexual girl have her way with me, so he could have his way with her, then made me watch.

in #fiction6 years ago

So this was a couple years ago. My husband and I had gone to a comic con for the weekend (you may be noticing a pattern if youve seen my other posts) and we ended up sharing a hotel room with this really cool sort of punk-rock/alt looking girl named Sarah. Like she had long silver hair, nose, eyebrow, and lip piercing, lots of tattoos, and wore really dark lipstick and eyeshadow. She was wearing really baggy loose clothes when we met her, but I found out later she had a really nice body, she wasnt super tall, and she was really petite and had a tiny waist and was generally very slender. her breasts were small, but her ass was big, bouncy, and fantastic.

Anyway, through the course of hanging out around the con the first day, we find out shes pansexual, but heavily leans towards girls. We also find out shes SUPER dominant with girls and likes to rough them up, and while she likes the idea of submitting to a guy she hasnt found a guy that can 'tame her' (her words) and says that itd need to be a guy that just took what he wanted and didnt stop to consider her pleasure or wants (within her limits) and just had his way with her no matter how she fought. At this point I can already see the wheels turning in my husbands head.

At one point during the first day, we also happened to come back to our room, thought it was empty, and started fucking pretty hard, only to find out after we'd finished that Sarah had been in the bathroom and basically sat in there awkwardly waiting for us to finish so she could come out. This will be important later.