You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the wrong place to MASTURBATE

in #fiction5 years ago

hahahahah............. this is amazing <3 i love how you wrote this out, @naltedtirt <3 .... had to say that this was ....(unfortunately?) very relatable to me but thankfully im a girl, so i didn't get whacked on my ear XD but im nervous also and i was fidgeting a lot with my hands under the hairdresser's cover until she had to ask if i had a skin condition that makes me itch a lot and that was super embarrassing LOL

ANYWAY <3 GREAT STORY ! I LOVE IT :D

Sort:  

I assumed but didn't know if you were a girl or not. I mean you gifs look like a girl's...now I know and thank you.

If you were a guy.....the hairdresser would have asked "do you have a skin condition....or are you really happy to your haircut. :-)

This is a true story and is one of those I tell from time to time. I got it secondhand from Markeeta and have laughed many times about it.

Hahahahah yes, if I was a guy, it would have been either a whack to the ear or even MORE embarrassing question XD

I am so glad you got no whacks.

Sorry you were put in an embarrassing situation.

Ah, it was my own fault... I should have learned not to fidget XD

And YAY for no whacks \o/ !!!

It is your right to fidget. You pay the people to do your hair. They should know better than to be rude.

You fidget all you want to if you feel like it.

nooooo !

poor hairdressers ! they'd be like wtf wtf wtf wtf wtf inwardly XD hahahahahah

Is fine to fidget. Do not be ashamed of it.