Fictional Story : Time Machine

in #fictional6 years ago (edited)

Grandma said, the world was not like now. It used to be rare. Except conflict. It is also rare. Also, once the world was still green. Now? The forests are there! The original is not there! It seems, in the near future. Bodo is very, really me. Okay, to the point aja! Live lets go to my story!

image

Image Source

"Vanny! Are you ready? We have to buy oxygen in the city, "Mama said. Oh, yes! Now, oxygen must be purchased. Expensive again.
"I'm sure, Ma. Give me a second. Vanny going to the toilet first, dying ", I immediately ran into the toilet.
"Okay! The water should not be scattered, yes! We are now water short ", Mama's message. Now, clean water is very hard to come by, dirty water aja hard, let alone clean water.

Finished urinating, I went straight out and entered Cartor, a mix of motorcycles and cars. Strange? Maybe!

Because from my house to the city very far, I decided to sleep. In my sleep, I dream of being in a very beautiful world. But, it gets worse.

Bruukkk ...
The sound of the bangs made me wake up from my sleep. Oh, no!

"Vanny! Are you all right? "I woke up to see Mama.
"Yes, Ma. It's okay! ", I replied. And I remembered. Earlier, our Cartor was thrown away.
"Where are we, Ma? How are the forests? ", I said that never saw the native forest. As far as I know, there is no more forests anymore.

Mama and I walked through the forest. OMG! What is that? There was an object falling in front of me.

Mama and I tried to enter it. There are various buttons like the elevator. Apparently, this is a time machine. Mama also proposed to go to the world first. Mama punches a few numbers until 2000 figures are formed. And, it looks like the machine is spinning. Events seem to be backward.

After a while, the machine stopped and opened the door. We seemed to be in a forest. The time machine was smaller. I picked it up and put it into my pocket.

Walking here and there, we finally got out of the woods. Oh God! I took a breath of air. There were trees on the sidewalk. Simple houses lined up neatly. And there are supermarkets, cake shops, restaurants, and anymore. Although not complete as I was in the year 2595, I'm still happy.

Not having any money, Mama was immediately looking for work. I just follow it. And, Mama went to the cake shop. Oh, yes! Mama is good at making cookies, loh. After the conversation, his boss agreed.

"Actually it's not polite, sir. But, can I borrow money. Later can be cut in my salary, sir ", said Mama.
"Sorry mom. I can not. But, if you are willing to sing on the stage, I'll pay it later ", bargaining boss was named Anton.
"Good, Sir! I will sing with my son ", said Mama.

Mama tidied my clothes and clothes. We came to the stage. First, we greet the guests. Then we chose the song. Luckily there are some songs that Mama knows. We sang it too.

When finished and the store closed, the boss gave Mama money 5 pieces 100 thousand. Mama thanked me and left. Fortunately, near the cake shop, there is a boarding house. Her name is Jasmine Kost.

We went in. There, Mama asked the price. OMG! The price is very cheap. Mama also choose the right room for me and Mama. Then, Mama was immediately paid for 1 month.

In his room, there is already a bed, closet, and bathroom. Since there was money left over, Mom invited me to buy clothes and food. I immediately agreed.

We went straight to the open shirt store. Pas there is a promo again, so cheap cheap. I chose a light blue shirt and levis pants. Mama chose a black suit with white trousers. Of course do not forget to buy underwear. The total is only 95 thousand. Muraahhh ...

"Ma, it's 8 o'clock past, ya! Still want to buy food?", I asked.
"Let's buy nasgor aja, ama ntar maauk supermarket buy water", said Mama.

We went straight to a street vendor selling nasgor. Finish buying nasgor, we buy water. And, we go home.

The next day…
I woke up and Mama was finished bathing. Mama wore her dress and went out to buy food. I was quickly bathed and put on my new shirt.

"Dear! Bukain door ", said someone from outside.
"Okay, Mom!" I replied.

When I opened it, a bag appeared. Inside is food. We ate with gusto. After that, Mama went to work and I was boarding.

That's what happened for days. Until, Mama got a lot of money and bought a house. Our life was more enjoyable when Mama opened a cake shop business and was successful. Mama was known almost in every corner of the city. Mama's bakery every day is crowded.

I love staying here. And, I know. All of this starts from the time machine. Thank You, Time Machine.

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG @DOLENO