I HATE MY MOTHER,BUT I THINK I AM IN LOVE WITH MY DAD

in #fictionstory6 years ago

Hello Beautiful people, welcome to my blog, Here is another interesting fictional story, i hope you all enjoy it.

##Sometimes i wonder what exactly is wrong with her, my mother, and i wonder why do i even have to call her that. so i would just call her "her" or "she" or "that woman" -anything to make our relationship sound completely impersonalIMG_20180115_172412_432.JPG
(source) (link)
https://goo.gl/images/G2Lfgw

I remember thinking i was her house maid when i was young, because i did nothing else than house chores and more; i was the shock absorber of her tantrums, her egocentric idiosyncrasies, her mood swings, and worse - her alcoholism. For all i know about her, she probably began drinking alcohol in her mother's womb.
IMG_20180115_175344_858.JPG
(source) (link)

https://goo.gl/images/h2z8w8

My father who i admire so much for his superhuman patience,must cursed the day he married her. I cant imagine how such a gentleman could marry such a harpy, even more annoying than the grievances i have already mentioned is the fact that she accuses me of diverting his attention from her to myself. How can she accuse me of such a thing?! A fortnight ago she barged into my room yelling, pouring her alcoholic venom and laying the same ungodly accusations on me foe the umpteenth time, so i had to confront my father to find out how such a debased thought occurred to her.
Then i discovered something that's altered my feelings for eternity - i will never be the same again.

One evening while he was in the living room reading and my mother was away from home, i approached my father and asked in the most polite words i could muster, why she thought he had a soft spot for me. He suddenly became sobbing and i was perplexed. " forgive me darling, forgive me darling was all he said through feverish sobs, and all i could do was stare at him with my mouth agape. I had never seen him cry in my entire life, and what began as sobs end with mind boggling revelations.
IMG_20180115_184059_380.JPG
(source) (link)

https://goo.gl/images/HyB4Rj

I discovered that my father isn't my real dad, he married that woman after she had birthed me to another man out of wedlock. He said my real father was a junkie who left her to raise me on her own. They began dating and eventually got married when i was two, and all was well until about a year into matrimony. She kept late nights and received calls at odd hours, and would throw her usual tantrums whenever he confronted her or placate him with sex, for he said sex between them used to be really good. But she got worse and their relationship degenerated to her refusing his subsequent advances for sex; being a true gentleman, he remained calm and hoped she would change. but she never did.

Days became weeks, and weeks became month, and my father grew weary of expecting a change in her behaviour. He admitted having to masturbate to satiate his sexual needs; the frequency with which he masturbates increased and his desire for for a woman became unbearable, so he looked to the nearest female available - ME

My father refused to give me the full details of his escapades with me, but he said she eventually caught him and has been using it against him. Interestingly, she stopped cheating on him and has tried to win his attention back to no avail, and they have never bothered considering a divorce. Apparently, the man of whom she was starving sex ended the affair abruptly and moved on to another woman. How naive of her! To think such a good man as my father an option.

Now i hate her even more and feel only sympathy for my father, i think I've developed feelings for him, and Perhaps we should continue doing those things we did when i was 3 i hope you wont think i am crazy.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Very interesting.... Keep feeding me espcially with rich content like this... Kudos

I am really glad you found this super interesting @brightfame

Kudos @Sophy66 . That's very interesting

Thanks for stopping by @dropd

Nice post

Thank you for stopping by @muchlove

Wow.
This captured all of my attention.
All of it!!!
Good workk!

Thanks for stopping by @coldfire

@sophy66 lovely read, at first I wanted to judge, but when I read till the end I discovered it was a mere fiction. Moms are the best thing that can happen to anyone. I lost mine about a decade ago. I still miss her. Shout out to all the best mums out there. You are the MVPs.

Awww thanks for the compliment, i'm so sorry about your mom,may she continue to rest in the bosom of the almighty @antigenx

Keep it more grease to ya elbow

Thanks for stopping by.

Hello @sophy66, I really injoined your content. It's really amazing and awesome. Am very happy to be in your blog, you did a nice job

Thank you sweetie @sammyswt

Shocking for somebody to discovered your dad is not your real dad,anyway awesome writeup.

I know right!! What a crazy feeling, thanks for stopping by @salihuhassan

Bravo!!!

Really nice @sophy66

Thank you starzy

nice post from admin kazol674.
3upvoted and3 commented. I hope you will back 3 upvote with comment. thankyou

From group Admin
kazol674

Your blog caught my attention, I read the whole story. It was nicely made. It moves one's emotion. Keep up the good works! God bless!

Thank you for stopping by,stay tuned for more interesting story

nice pos

Nice fiction that looks real.
This platform is more of a game of "man knowman"
Else, captivating lines as this should be massively upvoted.
Good wok @Sophy, don't relent your efforts.

Your story are captivating!

👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

Dreamwhale

Lol. I was thinking of Oedipus Electra. Nice post.

So inspiring, nice work