FIFA 2018 | RUSSIA | Let's Predict possible winners for Quarter Final

in #fifa21086 years ago (edited)

fauzan-saari-551185-unsplash.jpgPhoto by Fauzan Saari on Unsplash

Starting FIFA 1998 (WINNER FRANCE) I have being Football fan ever-since. I still remember that night I cried after Brazil lost to France - FIFA 1998. I have been a South American football fans since my childhood. And I hated France team since FIFA - 1998 for destroying my childhood favourite Brazilian team that night. But times changed I like them now and this year FIFA 2018 they are my favourite chosen team.

FIFA tournaments are best to watch from round of 16 matches, every loosing team get kickOUT of the Tournament.

FIFA 2018 fixtures and possible winners for semi-final.

Take table prediction's if you are using Cloud Bet (link>>): https://goo.gl/PW9goK

                      FIFA 2018 - QUARTER FINAL         

Uruguay - France | Brazil - Belgium | Russia - Croatia | Sweden - England

winners - France | Belgium | Croatia | England

There is FIFA 2018 bonus for first timers at Cloud Bet (link>>): https://goo.gl/PW9goK

My FIFA CUP winners prediction has been accurate since FIFA 2002 won By Brazil.
My predictions are based on team performance, team lineup, age group and experience of players, geographical climatic condition suited for player performance.