A Senior Moment

in #fiftywords7 years ago

When the EMT's arrived at Golden Crown Senior Facility they found an elderly couple in the shower. The man on top of the woman was unconscious. Water poured over them as the woman shouted, "It's about time!! Let's use baby oil, he said! Oh, it will be fun, he said!"

Sort:  

Nice one, very ingenious! Good luck!

Thank you very much! I wrote a few of them and I chose a little humor instead of the serious ones.

Oh a few? I struggled with writing just the one i posted :D

I like to write a few of them then choose the one I like best. I do this with drawing, too. I never know, maybe I can go back and use one of my older pieces... You do very well though, anomadsoul! No worries there!

Thank you! I´ll try to keep it up!
Yesss, you mmust have a lot of short stories that no one has ever seen. I have a few myself.

Humor is always a good bet! I followed :)

LMAO!!

Thank you so much old-guy-photos!!