You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fifth Element- 50-word challenge

Thank you @jayna! I think when I pictured the word "space" in my mind I wanted to capture what we never think of or see... I believe in the five energies or elements: Earth, Air, Fire, Water, and Spirit or Space.
Spirit, or Space, (the fifth element/quintessence) is what some others may actually consider to be God... The 'All' of everything, even in the dark void, the so-called emptiness in between the things we can see... that space of emptiness where all things begin and end.

Sort:  

Sorry for the delay in responding. Thank you for the wonderful explanation. (Lifts jaw up off floor.) This is amazing. I love the fact that you dealt with this incredible complex topic in a 50 word short story. And it's very well done!

Thanks for saying so @jayna... I am happy that you enjoyed it! :)