Hereditary - Official Trailer HD

in #film6 years ago

Dear fans,

It is with great pleasure that I premiere the official trailer of my good friend and former AFI classmate, Ari Aster, debut feature film -- Hereditary.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The film has been dubbed as "this centuries Exorcist" by movie critics at this years Sundance.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Is this going to be a theatrical release?

Yep! Comes out Jun 3rd.

That looks scary as fuck...

It's fucking terrifying. I saw the directors cut -- it'll make you shit yourself.

How are you
Frinds steemit

I am curious about the next story and I really like it after watching a little video that you post.day you enjoy it and success in the next post flem.
@bandar

Good news buddy @bandar