BFC17_11 Multiverse

in #film7 years ago (edited)

by Hermes Mangialardo

We have an universe of experiences inside us, but it is nothing without anyone who share it with us…

Hermes Mangialardo says:

“I wanted to make a video about sharing experiences, but I did not want something trivial. Then I decided to set it in space, in a universe of experiences that form our personality. The message of my movie is simple: to share our stories and our experiences in reality, and not virtually in the web. One of the greatest difficulties was certainly choosing the right music: being a short film without dialogue and without facial expressions, most of the emotions were transmitted with music. But I have to say that the work of my sound designer (Antonio Mangialardo) was fantastic.”

If you like this film, please upvote it. The film with the highest number of votes on  October 24th, 12am CET  will win the award.

All generated Steem Dollars will go into a jackpot. 

50% of it will be paid out to the winner film

25% to the second place

10% to the third place. 

The remainder will be used to fly in the winner to Lisbon and host him or her at SteemFest.