🐈 Meow - Short Horror Film - Crypt TV

in #film5 years ago

Hello Steemians I hope you are all ok.

Today I want to share with you a short film for all you cat lovers out there. 'Meow' is an intense and entertaining film which will keep you engrossed. It is a story about a cute cat which is loyal and very protective of her owner, but like all cats it has a wild, dark side..

Continue to do good things

Thanks for your support it's much appreciated
@conformity

Source - Crypt TV (YT channel)

Sort:  

As always I will be putting about 100 steem worth of bidbot votes on this post in the near future! 🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖🤖

Very interesting short film. Thanks for sharing with us!

I'm glad you appreciated the film, I love animals and horror films so I had to share this one. Thanks for commenting.

🎁 Hi @conformity! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @cryptothoughts!

Check out @cryptothoughts blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

This post has received a 74.14 % upvote from @boomerang.

¡ Estupenda obra maestra de Terror de Cortos! Te Felicito Cript TV por Sorprendernos con el Genero Terror naturalista