Kingsters! I'm really sorry for the time I stayed without posting..

in #film6 years ago

Kingsters! Me desculpem de verdade pelo tempo que eu fiquei sem postar.... Eu estou sozinha no site e isso me deixou muito sobrecarregada porque além dele estou na universidade e tive semanas de provas e antes eu fiquei muito doente e não dei mesmo para postas as novidades da Joey, mas em suma, ela se divertiu bastante esse último mês com a família dela, seus amigos, o namorado Jacob Elordi e ficou bastante contente pelo seu filme que lançou finalmente na netflix (mais detalhes no próximo post). AGORA VOLTEI COM TUDO COM NOVIDADES CHOCANTES PARA VOCÊS <3

XOXO

Kingsters! I'm really sorry for the time I stayed without posting.... I'm alone on the site and it left me too overwhelmed because besides him I'm in college and I had weeks of evidence and before I got very sick and I didn't even give up the news From Joey, but in short, she had a lot of fun this last month with her family, her friends, boyfriend Jacob Elordi and was very happy for her film that finally released on Netflix (more details in the next post). Now I came back with everything with shocking news for you <3

XOXO

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by felf1996 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.