You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain Wars Feature Length Film Script Proposal

in #film3 years ago

Hey Rowan, are you on telegram or discord? if you are on discord join our server - https://discord.gg/bRtYMBHQpN and drop the deltron a message or if you are on telegram drop @thedeltron a message and we can see if there is any synergy! Looking forward to hearing from you

Sort:  

Hi @filmmaking4hive

I am on both discord and telegram, although I use discord more often and have it on my phone.

I've just joined the discord server so will 'shout out' tomorrow evening (for a proper conversation) after doing the good son thing and treating my mum for a mother's day dinner 😂

Looking forward to hearing what your vision is for the film; drama, documentary or some fusion of the two.

Speak soon 🙂