One of my BEST films to date!

in #film6 years ago

Heyoo Steemians!!!

Today I want to share a video that I produced over a year ago in Beijing China!!

Unfortunately this video never got to be shared with the public, so I am sharing it today!

I am so proud of this video because it took exactly 9 days for pre-production, production and post production. And I did all of it single handedly.. I even had the time to produce a behind the scenes video too!!

I would LOVE and appreciate your guys' feedback so very very much <3

FULL VIDEO -

Behind the Scenes -

ENJOY!!

Love,
Gabe

Sort:  

Great video brother! This is so professionally produced! The setting in Beijing brings me so much nostalgia, especially memories of my time at Peking University, Beijing. And you've got some really rare shots at 长城 The Great Wall! So proud of you, as always!

love you yogi brother @Sherabjin !!! thank you so much :)

Talk about professional! Glad you finally got to share this.

yooo thank you jake!!! :) <3 <3

Good work sham it never got to the public. Well produced I like it, especially on your tod 💯🐒

thanks sooo much brother!

Welcome bring on more 💯🐒

Enjoy. China
Looks good... 👍

ooooh I'm dying to see her

EXCELENT EXCELENT EXCELENT video brother

Nice one mate, consider uploading in @dtube too