You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bedevilled: The most upsetting movie i have seen in ages

in #film6 years ago

First friend that I do not copy and paste. I am one that is against spam. I do not like that, if I tell you the truth that I had never seen that movie, I did a little more research and I made a small summary of what I could read, because in your writing you do not mention much about the drama of the film and for me not to stay with the curiosity I investigate more on the subject ... since I read the drama of the film I could notice that the movie is very good and I was looking on youtube to see it

the second movie if I saw it on DVD and I can tell you from beginning to end. I am a lover of good movies, if you do not like what I wrote, I will not do it again ...

Sort:  

i guess i should have indicated that i wanted the film's storyline to remain a secret. Oh well, everyone can do whatever they want on Steemit right? :)

true. But I did not know that you like to keep the mystery of the story you tell about the movie.
for the next I will not be so inopportune .. :/