Sort:  

Nice, let me know what you think!

I will see if Netflix has it ;) Usually I download but haven't done this for quite some time as I am now indeed of a VPN I see ha!
I haven't sat my butt down in awhile to enjoy a movie as I'm always on the screen(p.c.) doing trades and what not so, tonight I will fall asleep watching this movie hopefully.
EDIT:
Did this movie come out@the end of 2016? If so, this explains the reason why it is not yet on 'Netflix' ;(

EDIT:
Again, I f0rgot about the 'Brave' Browser. I will checkout this week so that I can start downloading again...https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@marketingmonk/brave-newtube-can-brave-s-webtorrent-integration-decentralize-video-and-boost-bitcoin-adoption-the-cryptoverse-213

Netflix is nice, but they don't have the best serie ever: Boardwalk Empire and noSoprano's. I normally use piratebay n U torrent to download.

I saw the first ten minutes of Masterminds I really like this style of movies.
So Im gonna role a big one and enjoy the movie on this rainy day.

Peace

Yeah I use to be the download King but torrent sites seem to be making it a lot harder ;(