ANGELA | Short Film

in #film4 years ago


 

 

So, its Midnight on the East Coast, and I just couldn't wait. July 10th as many of you know is the 10th anniversary of me making films, so I made a new film. I enlisted the immense talents of Kelsey Zukowski and T.C. De Witt and the incredible music of Jay Mollerskov and bring you a follow up to what happened to Kelsey's character from "I'm Streaming Death" that she starred in with Heather Dorff.

I've grown a lot since the first Becoming Undead. And I've met and worked with some amazing people like Mike Determan, David M. Haight, Deann Baker, Krystle Rose, Zach Wilson, Murph Murphy, Tom Jensen, Valerie Kessler, Dottie Dayjäg, Shaun McGregor, Charlie Bussian, Garry Charles Robyn Bersie-Goforth and so many many others. You are all a part of my work now and going forward. You have, in one way or another changed me forever, and I can never repay you for all the tireless work you put into the films and all the bullshit that I more than likely made you put up with. I love you all.

So, without further gushing on my part, I give you my newest film, ANGELA. I hope you all enjoy it.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://ronhasawebsite.com/angela-short-film/