#Letpassionbeyourmotivation

in #filming6 years ago

Surprisingly, it has taken me a lot of months that is half a year to make me realise that I needed to follow my passion and that was and is enough motivation to achieve all I wanted. I had given up on this blog but just felt the spirit to rekindle the flame again and now up back with a bang.

I have ventured and focused my time of things I want in life and not letting setbacks pull me back to square zero. We have now our company that is into filming, small video and photo shoots and documentary productions and it is with a bang. Will post links of what we would have done.

Now about passion. it is all about doing that you love the most and maximise on it. Stop thinking negative about your life and be in charge of it. I followed my passion and now I am proud of myself. We all face challenges but pray that you find your way in the process let God take over and let go.

Give yourself time to rediscover and rebuild yourself, explore areas that you are interested and give it your best shot

Inspired Arts Media

please follow us on our Facebook page Inspired Arts Media
our blog -inspiredartsmedia.blogspot.com
on instargram - inspiredartsmedia

for any documentary productions, filming and phootshoots please email us @ [email protected]